Chevron Left
Zurück zu Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures von Stanford University

4.8
Sterne
1,463 Bewertungen
163 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: data structures (heaps, balanced search trees, hash tables, bloom filters), graph primitives (applications of breadth-first and depth-first search, connectivity, shortest paths), and their applications (ranging from deduplication to social network analysis)....

Top-Bewertungen

TG

Dec 01, 2019

It was an awesome experience to learn from such a teacher. Now I have a much clear view of the graph algorithms. I have enjoyed this course. Thanks to Stanford for offering this course.

JA

Oct 16, 2018

Interesting problems and explanations. But mathematical analysis is going off of my mind. It has very good explanation. Not sure, whether I can carry forward that knowledge or not.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 159 Bewertungen für Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures

von Alexey D

Nov 29, 2016

Excellent mix of math (not too much), programming details (probably needs a little bit more) and practical applications!

von Brande G

Jul 03, 2018

Excellent Course. The professor has a certain way to explain difficult things and makes them look easy to us, students.

von Johan B

Sep 03, 2017

Good course! Well structured and informative lectures. The assignments can be challenging which I think is good!

von Jianhui S

Oct 21, 2018

Contents very suitable for computer science beginners and the instructor organizes the materials very neatly.

von sysucx

Jan 24, 2017

very good course! but I think this specialization focus on mathematical analysis, we need to practice more

von Yifeng L

Nov 24, 2018

More challenging than first course, very good for beginners. Specially useful for those not in CS major.

von yangyunlong

Feb 07, 2020

very nice algorithm course! very helpful for non-cs students to enhance the knowledge about algorithm!

von Ning K

Jan 27, 2019

Super super cool explanation of the shortest path, minimum spanning tree, and all other algorithms!

von Vladimir K

Nov 03, 2017

Outstanding course! High quality of presentations and topics! Tim Roughgarden is fantastic dude!

von Feiyu L

Apr 26, 2018

Very clear introduction of Data structures like Heap, Tree, and good introduction of graph.

von liping l

May 29, 2017

great course which provided me with a strong foundation in data structure and algorithm.

von Muskan K

Feb 09, 2020

The course was great. But the assignments were challenging and little time consuming.

von Peter C

Mar 19, 2018

Excellently presented and crafted course. Coursework was challenging but solvable.

von Alvaro J P F

Jan 23, 2017

Great course, at least for people like me who lack of computer science background.

von haifang z

Jan 03, 2017

This course let me feel algorithms is not hard as I thought. It is worth to learn

von Chi M

Sep 17, 2018

clearly instruction to learn algorithm and well-designed assignment to practice

von vacous

Dec 30, 2017

Very solid contents, hope the programming assignments can be more challenging

von Badrinath R

Nov 22, 2017

Fantastic course. Learned a lot, especially from the programming assignments.

von Peregrine D

Nov 14, 2019

Overall well pitched course. One questionable assignment given the context.

von Minyue D

May 24, 2017

Really love this course! Really informative and nice homework assignment!

von Aishwarya R

Jul 17, 2019

Learnt about graphs, trees, heaps, hashing! The course is enlightening.

von Frank J M

Sep 19, 2019

Great course. The programming problems really added to the material.

von Jonathan H

May 19, 2018

One of the best specializations on this site. Highly recommended!

von Nguyen T

Jul 28, 2017

Lots of basic data structures covered. Very good introduction!

von Anil K M

Dec 25, 2017

One of the most important courses in the specialization.