Chevron Left
Zurück zu Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures von Stanford University

4.8
1,264 Bewertungen
134 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: data structures (heaps, balanced search trees, hash tables, bloom filters), graph primitives (applications of breadth-first and depth-first search, connectivity, shortest paths), and their applications (ranging from deduplication to social network analysis)....

Top-Bewertungen

JA

Oct 16, 2018

Interesting problems and explanations. But mathematical analysis is going off of my mind. It has very good explanation. Not sure, whether I can carry forward that knowledge or not.

HC

Nov 12, 2017

Focused on principles and motivations behind algorithms. You might forget an algorithm you learned, but you will definitely be able to come up with one quickly after this course.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 131 Bewertungen für Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures

von Ryan S

Jun 28, 2017

Great course

von Peter C

Mar 19, 2018

Excellently presented and crafted course. Coursework was challenging but solvable.

von Cole F

Jan 21, 2018

Excellent video lectures. Great forums that discuss the problems and programming assignments. Challenging material, with satisfying rewards on finding solutions.

von Hagen T

Mar 19, 2018

This is an excellent course on algorithms, that has given me a deeper understanding of the subject.

I am a theoretical physicist using this course as preparation for coding interviews, and the speed, amount of rigor and optional material (the optional theory problems in particular) feel perfect for my learning effort.

von Grigory G

Nov 26, 2017

It covers the most common problems in computer programming and gives good program problems for the rigorous learning of the best algorithms

von Qinghua Z

Aug 30, 2017

Very useful course! Get deep understanding of some algorithms through the video and programming assignment. Also learn lots of idiom from Tim.

von NG K H

Oct 13, 2017

concepts are presented in a very good way

von Dara

Jul 19, 2017

A very good and comprehensive course.

von Nelson L W

Dec 21, 2016

Fantastic course, like its part 1.

von Johan B

Sep 03, 2017

Good course! Well structured and informative lectures. The assignments can be challenging which I think is good!

von Krishna R

May 16, 2018

This course nicely explains the various data structures and how it helps in speeding up the solution to some type of problem .

von Bastin J

May 28, 2018

Fantastic Course

von Jonathan H

May 19, 2018

One of the best specializations on this site. Highly recommended!

von Deleted A

Oct 15, 2017

Excellent course

von zhangdi

Dec 06, 2017

Stanford神课,占坑留名。2/4

von Ravishankar J

Mar 05, 2017

A really good course

von Yue W

Sep 12, 2017

Very good course!!!!

von Ian E

May 07, 2017

Continues to be an engaging and clear teacher.

von Anthony O

May 04, 2017

I enjoyed this course, it was more challenging than the first one in the sequence, especially in the graph-search portion. The last 2 weeks are much more simple, but it is still essential for any serious student of CS to learn about data structures, especially common and practical DS such as heaps and hash tables.

von Tushar

Aug 15, 2017

very nice structured and explained :)

von Luiz C

Mar 19, 2018

Fantastic course!

von sysucx

Jan 24, 2017

very good course! but I think this specialization focus on mathematical analysis, we need to practice more

von Bogdan K

Jun 29, 2017

Stanford, 5 stars!

von Victor C

May 28, 2017

The course is exceptional, but it could use some touchups. For instance, some of the programming problems are ill-described and you implement what is not "asked" for. Use the forums do get actual detail that should have been included. On the other hand, that's what "real world" problems are like; except they are even worse; even the question is not asked... In that sense it presents a real mystery which requires pre-programming thinking that is in itself a long wrought skill.

von Yisheng Y

Dec 01, 2016

Awesome!