Chevron Left
Zurück zu Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures von Stanford University

4.8
Sterne
1,567 Bewertungen
176 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: data structures (heaps, balanced search trees, hash tables, bloom filters), graph primitives (applications of breadth-first and depth-first search, connectivity, shortest paths), and their applications (ranging from deduplication to social network analysis)....

Top-Bewertungen

DS

Mar 30, 2020

Awesome course! Professor Roughgarden is fantastic. The material was appropriately challenging. Perfect amount of rigor. Only one minor squabble: the hash problem set is terribly misleading.

TG

Dec 01, 2019

It was an awesome experience to learn from such a teacher. Now I have a much clear view of the graph algorithms. I have enjoyed this course. Thanks to Stanford for offering this course.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 173 Bewertungen für Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures

von Dilyan M

Dec 17, 2017

Very helpful and intuitive. Made me a better programmer overall. I highly recommend it, even if you're not that interested in algorithms.

von Garrett S

Dec 15, 2018

Love the course and the instructor. The projects are very interesting, though the first one took a lot of effort to keep from crashing.

von Fernando L C

Apr 16, 2018

Amazing course! Tim Roughgarden is an exceptional teacher! I'm really enjoying reviewing this algorithms and data structures topics

von Krishna R

May 16, 2018

This course nicely explains the various data structures and how it helps in speeding up the solution to some type of problem .

von Astefanoaie N S

Dec 14, 2016

Nice course and exams problems. I recommend this course if you want to understand the basics of graphs, trees and heaps.

von Alexey D

Nov 29, 2016

Excellent mix of math (not too much), programming details (probably needs a little bit more) and practical applications!

von Brande G

Jul 03, 2018

Excellent Course. The professor has a certain way to explain difficult things and makes them look easy to us, students.

von Johan B

Sep 03, 2017

Good course! Well structured and informative lectures. The assignments can be challenging which I think is good!

von Jianhui S

Oct 21, 2018

Contents very suitable for computer science beginners and the instructor organizes the materials very neatly.

von sysucx

Jan 24, 2017

very good course! but I think this specialization focus on mathematical analysis, we need to practice more

von Yifeng L

Nov 24, 2018

More challenging than first course, very good for beginners. Specially useful for those not in CS major.

von yangyunlong

Feb 07, 2020

very nice algorithm course! very helpful for non-cs students to enhance the knowledge about algorithm!

von Ning K

Jan 27, 2019

Super super cool explanation of the shortest path, minimum spanning tree, and all other algorithms!

von Vladimir K

Nov 03, 2017

Outstanding course! High quality of presentations and topics! Tim Roughgarden is fantastic dude!

von Feiyu L

Apr 26, 2018

Very clear introduction of Data structures like Heap, Tree, and good introduction of graph.

von Hrithwik S

Apr 09, 2020

One of the best theory course on Introductory Graph Algorithms and Basic Data Structures

von liping l

May 29, 2017

great course which provided me with a strong foundation in data structure and algorithm.

von Muskan K

Feb 09, 2020

The course was great. But the assignments were challenging and little time consuming.

von Peter C

Mar 19, 2018

Excellently presented and crafted course. Coursework was challenging but solvable.

von Alvaro J P F

Jan 23, 2017

Great course, at least for people like me who lack of computer science background.

von haifang z

Jan 03, 2017

This course let me feel algorithms is not hard as I thought. It is worth to learn

von Chi M

Sep 17, 2018

clearly instruction to learn algorithm and well-designed assignment to practice

von vacous

Dec 30, 2017

Very solid contents, hope the programming assignments can be more challenging

von Badrinath R

Nov 22, 2017

Fantastic course. Learned a lot, especially from the programming assignments.

von Peregrine D

Nov 14, 2019

Overall well pitched course. One questionable assignment given the context.