Chevron Left
Zurück zu Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures von Stanford University

4.8
1,390 Bewertungen
149 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: data structures (heaps, balanced search trees, hash tables, bloom filters), graph primitives (applications of breadth-first and depth-first search, connectivity, shortest paths), and their applications (ranging from deduplication to social network analysis)....

Top-Bewertungen

TG

Dec 01, 2019

It was an awesome experience to learn from such a teacher. Now I have a much clear view of the graph algorithms. I have enjoyed this course. Thanks to Stanford for offering this course.

JA

Oct 16, 2018

Interesting problems and explanations. But mathematical analysis is going off of my mind. It has very good explanation. Not sure, whether I can carry forward that knowledge or not.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 146 Bewertungen für Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures

von Nguyen T

Jul 28, 2017

Lots of basic data structures covered. Very good introduction!

von Neeladree C

Jun 30, 2017

A brilliant. The first assignment was particularly challenging, and really really interesting. The rest of the course was pretty good too.

von Hoang N

Jul 30, 2017

One of the greatest courses on this website. However, I believe this course will be more approachable if it contains more practical guide such as sample solution for algorithms.

von Neo

May 13, 2019

Awesome!

von Nicolas T

Mar 28, 2019

Another great, in-depth, course on algorithms. Now that the book is also available it's even better. Please just rework the assignment of week 4, it is unrelated to the week's lecture if you want to complete it in a reasonable time.

von Stacy I

Jun 01, 2019

This course is making me a better programmer. I am more likely con consider the efficiency of my code, as opposed to just getting it to work.

von Sui X

Jun 05, 2019

excellent course

von Артюхин С А

Jun 10, 2019

Really good and helpfu;

von 秦天

Jun 12, 2019

amazing course

von Ishan B

Jun 28, 2019

Best professor I have ever had.

von Neil S

Jun 29, 2019

I like the content and structure of the course. Helped me understand data structures and algorithms even more. Excited to take future courses.

von Aishwarya R

Jul 17, 2019

Learnt about graphs, trees, heaps, hashing! The course is enlightening.

von Oleksandr S

Aug 04, 2019

Nice that this course gives ability to learn the inner implementation details of data structures. That was required for my work and was covered in the course on great level.

von Yuanzhan W

May 08, 2019

A good introduction to graph search algorithms

von Madhurya R

Sep 14, 2019

Great job

von Xiaohui X

Oct 07, 2019

Excellent course !!! Thank you, dear professor !

von Frank J M

Sep 19, 2019

Great course. The programming problems really added to the material.

von Pratik P

Sep 01, 2019

Really cleared some vital concepts on Data Strucctures

von Minsub L

Nov 13, 2019

excellent course for algorithm specialization

von Peregrine D

Nov 14, 2019

Overall well pitched course. One questionable assignment given the context.

von Jingyuan W

Nov 13, 2019

Great!

von wuhanwen

Nov 20, 2019

Good course succinctly explained!

von Sani M

Nov 24, 2019

Very informative. Questions are challenging.

von Venkatesh M S

Oct 13, 2019

Surely a tough one to go through. Not so if you are a level 2 or 3 programmer as mentioned by Tim.

von Alexander L

Nov 11, 2019

Very interesting. I learned a lot of new things. 5 stars!

Just a few things that could be improved:

-- The video and its audio are not really synchronized (maybe because the video is pretty old)

-- The subtitles are not good. Even the english ones were not written by someone who knows what the professor is talking about...

Nowadays there are better solutions to validate whether someone solved a programming task. geeksforgeeks.org and hackerrank.com for example just execute the program with test input.

But all in all: Very positive experience.