Chevron Left
Zurück zu Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures von Stanford University

4.8
Sterne
1,838 Bewertungen
220 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: data structures (heaps, balanced search trees, hash tables, bloom filters), graph primitives (applications of breadth-first and depth-first search, connectivity, shortest paths), and their applications (ranging from deduplication to social network analysis)....

Top-Bewertungen

OK
30. Okt. 2021

The course was very interesting. As a person who struggles with problem-solving, I found this course very helpful because the professor's ideas are well explained. It makes me to learn more.

DS
29. März 2020

Awesome course! Professor Roughgarden is fantastic. The material was appropriately challenging. Perfect amount of rigor. Only one minor squabble: the hash problem set is terribly misleading.

Filtern nach:

201 - 218 von 218 Bewertungen für Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures

von Manu A

9. Feb. 2020

more examples of hashing algorithms could have been introduced (like consistent hashing, Murmur hash etc.)

von Rudransh J

4. Mai 2020

An exhaustive and engaging course. Recommended if you can work hard with dedication. Overall very nice

von Fan Y

1. Mai 2018

The optional components seem to be important to answer the quizzes and questions for some weeks.

von Utsav S

27. Juli 2020

it helped me a lot specially the hash table content portion..Thanks a lot

von ALLA K R

15. Jan. 2020

i understand algorithms very well thank u for learning me more detail

von Sandeep P

8. Sep. 2018

Very nice introduction to Graph Search. Thanks to the instructors!

von Toader A

6. Dez. 2020

Mentor help is almost non-existent.

von Mohit S

28. Juni 2017

NICE CONTENT.

von Rakshit G

17. Dez. 2016

Good learning

von Christophe K

29. Dez. 2020

good

von Sudhanshu B

4. März 2020

I feel it is an ok course, however the assignments can be made better. The assignments in Alogorithms offered by princeton are more interesting and meaningful.

von Michael B

7. Aug. 2017

Some of the problem sets were a little fiddly. Especially the last one, which was crushingly terrible if you tried to actual use the solution he told you to.

von Joern K

30. Aug. 2018

Sometimes badly synchronized, there are also mistakes in the videos which haven't been corrected.

von Nadanai L

30. März 2019

Wonderful material but some issues with programming assignments which need updating

von Tianyi Z

16. Juli 2018

The first programming assignment is just too bad.

von Prasanna M R

5. Apr. 2017

good in depth knowedge.

von Aditya A

29. Juli 2020

the audio is not in sync with the video.