Chevron Left
Zurück zu Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming von Stanford University

4.8
Sterne
1,189 Bewertungen
141 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: greedy algorithms (scheduling, minimum spanning trees, clustering, Huffman codes) and dynamic programming (knapsack, sequence alignment, optimal search trees)....

Top-Bewertungen

FC

29. Juni 2018

Tim Roughgarden is a fantastic teacher! He really cares about explaining in a simple manner and also give you useful hints and advices to dive deeper in all the topics of the course. Thanks, Tim!

RG

26. Apr. 2020

I learned more about Greedy Algorithms and Algorithms to compute MST's and their importance on real world problems. Also I got to start to understand Dynamic Programming in a way I didn't before.

Filtern nach:

126 - 139 von 139 Bewertungen für Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming

von Yifeng L

27. Nov. 2018

Course is great. However, for me, there's some lecture I cannot understand so I have to find another course with more explanation.

von Chris S

29. Mai 2018

While i thought the algorithms are very good - It could use just a small amount of expansion on the specifics and background.

von Pawel K S

20. Sep. 2018

Great material, explained very well, but the lack of feedback on tough problem sets can be frustrating;

von Andrey

15. Mai 2017

The most challenging course after first and second, really difficult

von Navneet K C

6. Sep. 2021

Every time I learn algorithms I got to know new thing.

von Tianyi Z

17. Juli 2018

Not bad programming tests. At least it made me try

von PLN R

13. Okt. 2018

Amazing course! Great content indeed!

von Siyu Z

14. Mai 2017

Need solution of quiz and final

von Anant K S

22. Mai 2019

A little too difficult.

von Yash G

21. Jan. 2018

good course

von Bianca D

23. März 2019

The forums are not very active, and there are a lot of unanswered questions from months and years ago. It seems like there have not been active staff/mentors in the forums for a while. Also the final exam had two duplicate problems from the problem sets.

von Joern K

30. Aug. 2018

Sometimes badly synchronized, there are also mistakes in the videos which haven't been corrected.

von Zheng W

10. Juli 2017

Sometimes the professor speaks too fast.

von Atul V

6. Okt. 2019

Honestly Speaking, I didn't like the course much. The explanation was quite complicated. I had to learn most of the things from youtube.