Chevron Left
Zurück zu Shortest Paths Revisited, NP-Complete Problems and What To Do About Them

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Shortest Paths Revisited, NP-Complete Problems and What To Do About Them von Stanford University

4.8
Sterne
747 Bewertungen
102 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: shortest paths (Bellman-Ford, Floyd-Warshall, Johnson), NP-completeness and what it means for the algorithm designer, and strategies for coping with computationally intractable problems (analysis of heuristics, local search)....

Top-Bewertungen

AA
27. Feb. 2017

This challenging course improves understanding of algorithms and is intellectually stimulating. I learnt the theory behind algorithms and how they are applied to solve real world problems.

AS
22. Aug. 2018

This is the most challenging course in this specialization. Assignments as well as test questions require good amount of thinking.\n\nOne of the best courses I did on Coursera.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 101 Bewertungen für Shortest Paths Revisited, NP-Complete Problems and What To Do About Them

von Saurav M

23. März 2019

good course give deep insight of algorithms esp knapsack, nearest neighbor algorithm

von shivaranjani g

18. Juni 2021

Learn lot of things from this course. Good example, quiz, programming assignment.

von Kevin H

29. Okt. 2020

Great Course for really diving into data structures and algorithms. Thanks Tim!

von Carole P

9. Feb. 2020

I really loved this course, and especially enjoyed the programming assignments.

von Hrithwik S

8. Apr. 2020

A course that truly tests you're limits, in knowledge and skills, A must take

von bangchuan l

6. Jan. 2019

this course is harder than other 3 courses, but it is very worth to take it.

von SHUKLA R J

24. Juli 2017

This is the most challenging course of all the courses in the specialization

von Harlan P G

10. Sep. 2020

A challenging course. Good stuff. Learnt a lot of new things. Thank you!!

von 吳俊輝

1. Apr. 2021

Great Course! Learned A LOT in problem and programming assignment!!

von Aishwarya R

4. Aug. 2019

NP complete problems, How to tackle such exponential time problems.

von Jonathan H

19. Mai 2018

One of the best specializations on this site. Highly recommended!

von Julius S

6. Juni 2017

Good introductory coverage and challenging assignments.

von Yinchu D

30. März 2019

Well... I cannot believe I did it!!! Love this course!

von Thao N

15. Dez. 2018

Very challenging, but I learnt a lot from the course.

von Derek K

22. Apr. 2018

nice challenging problems, good algo design practice

von Aluisio R F d S

10. Feb. 2018

One of the best courses I've ever taken! Congrats!!!

von Yuanzhan W

19. Mai 2019

Great course. The videos are very instructive.

von Yuxuan ( G

28. Mai 2020

Thank you Prof. Roughgarden! Until next time!

von Qiyue Z

2. Dez. 2017

Great professor and great course. I enjoy it!

von Anthony N

25. Sep. 2017

Difficult, and completely worth the trouble.

von LK Z

1. Dez. 2018

The Course is challenging and I like it

von Simeon M

24. Nov. 2018

Excellent course, strongly recommended!

von Dilyan M

6. Feb. 2019

Very challenging, but worthwhile.

von Steven B

3. März 2017

Very challenging, well presented.

von 李培春

24. Juni 2017

Challenge course! Good course!