Chevron Left
Zurück zu Shortest Paths Revisited, NP-Complete Problems and What To Do About Them

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Shortest Paths Revisited, NP-Complete Problems and What To Do About Them von Stanford University

4.8
Sterne
574 Bewertungen
69 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: shortest paths (Bellman-Ford, Floyd-Warshall, Johnson), NP-completeness and what it means for the algorithm designer, and strategies for coping with computationally intractable problems (analysis of heuristics, local search)....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

Feb 28, 2017

This challenging course improves understanding of algorithms and is intellectually stimulating. I learnt the theory behind algorithms and how they are applied to solve real world problems.

AS

Aug 23, 2018

This is the most challenging course in this specialization. Assignments as well as test questions require good amount of thinking.\n\nOne of the best courses I did on Coursera.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 67 Bewertungen für Shortest Paths Revisited, NP-Complete Problems and What To Do About Them

von Astefanoaie N S

Feb 26, 2019

Nice course, a lot of information in short time. I think is need more time than 4 weeks to finish this course.

von Yuxiao W

Mar 04, 2018

unlike previous 3 courses

some of course 4's quiz problems are really difficult and not sure how to approach...

von XinSen J

Dec 01, 2019

Great course in general, got the chance to dive a little deeper into the world of computer science.

von Brande G

Jul 07, 2018

Excellent course! Bravo to the teacher for the commitment provided in this course. Kind regards.

von Yiming Z

Aug 13, 2018

Really happy to finish this specialization and I will still study algorithms in the future.

von Pranjal V

Nov 23, 2017

Thank you do much, this has been an amazing journey! Best Algorithms course online 11/10!

von Ankit B

Apr 30, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed this course! Problems and assignments are quite challenging but doable

von Saurav M

Mar 23, 2019

good course give deep insight of algorithms esp knapsack, nearest neighbor algorithm

von Carole P

Feb 10, 2020

I really loved this course, and especially enjoyed the programming assignments.

von bangchuan l

Jan 07, 2019

this course is harder than other 3 courses, but it is very worth to take it.

von SHUKLA R J

Jul 24, 2017

This is the most challenging course of all the courses in the specialization

von Aishwarya R

Aug 04, 2019

NP complete problems, How to tackle such exponential time problems.

von Jonathan H

May 19, 2018

One of the best specializations on this site. Highly recommended!

von Julius S

Jun 06, 2017

Good introductory coverage and challenging assignments.

von Yinchu D

Mar 30, 2019

Well... I cannot believe I did it!!! Love this course!

von Thao N

Dec 15, 2018

Very challenging, but I learnt a lot from the course.

von Derek K

Apr 22, 2018

nice challenging problems, good algo design practice

von Aluisio R F d S

Feb 10, 2018

One of the best courses I've ever taken! Congrats!!!

von Yuanzhan W

May 19, 2019

Great course. The videos are very instructive.

von Qiyue Z

Dec 03, 2017

Great professor and great course. I enjoy it!

von Anthony N

Sep 25, 2017

Difficult, and completely worth the trouble.

von Liankun Z

Dec 02, 2018

The Course is challenging and I like it

von Simeon M

Nov 24, 2018

Excellent course, strongly recommended!

von Dilyan M

Feb 06, 2019

Very challenging, but worthwhile.

von Steven B

Mar 03, 2017

Very challenging, well presented.