Chevron Left
Zurück zu Algorithms, Part I

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Algorithms, Part I von Princeton University

4.9
Sterne
9,720 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Top-Bewertungen

RM

31. Mai 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

BJ

2. Juni 2018

Good contents and the logic of the whole course structure is very clear for a novice like me. The weekly homework is also awesome. Would recommend to anyone who wants to learn about computer science.

Filtern nach:

1901 - 1925 von 1,934 Bewertungen für Algorithms, Part I

von Nicklaos G

7. Nov. 2017

nice

von Prog J

23. Juli 2017

cool

von 郑宇

13. Feb. 2017

nice

von Zeba F

30. Okt. 2021

hyy

von 郑明君

30. Juni 2017

还好了

von Monica S M G

14. Jan. 2022

no

von anusha m

6. Juni 2020

..

von LEE Y M

1. Okt. 2019

As someone who works full time, this course assigns too much work for per week. In addition, instructions for assignments are not clear enough and the link between assignments and lecture content is often not pointed out clearly.

von Priyanshu K

22. März 2021

they must take assignments are compatible to other language also but not only java

because it is not a language course it is a dsa course

von Carlos P

25. Sep. 2020

The topics are discussed in kind of a too broad and generic way. Some lectures are great others are a bit dry.

von Yonatan N

1. Mai 2021

The course is really good, but too much time is dedicated to programming rather than actual mathematics

von Israel P

23. Juni 2021

A strong java background is needed, there is no much documentation about algs4 package

von Deleted A

29. Juni 2018

its okay-ish...the teacher should use a blackboard..its a better way to teach.

von SHAIK M A

6. Okt. 2021

AFTER COMPLETING THIS COURSE SUCCESSFULLY BUT I DIDNT GET MY CERTICATE

von Tanmay s

29. Juni 2019

nice and very useful to understand the programming

von Tilak M

15. Juli 2017

Not very helpful for competitive programming

von Adnan k

28. Mai 2020

certificate is not there..

von ilpan

10. Juni 2018

字幕不好,理解起来有点费力

von KALDARI S

6. Mai 2020

nothing

von Abhishek

18. Apr. 2022

good

von Siddamshetti A

5. Juni 2020

no

von Joshua L

13. Jan. 2021

I spent hours trying to setup my Intellji environment. No help on the web whatsoever. Course material seemed great, but the instructions for the programming were non-existent.

von Priyansh D

24. Dez. 2020

The instructor has a very bad speech problem I guess. Before every word, he speaks 'uh', 'ah' 'uhh'.

Very irritating.

von Devendran R

26. Jan. 2018

dumbest lectures, assignments are good..

von ATUL A

9. Apr. 2020

Not suitable for me