Chevron Left
Zurück zu Algorithms, Part II

Algorithms, Part II, Princeton University

5.0
738 Bewertungen
118 Bewertungen

Über diesen Kurs

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Top-Bewertungen

von IO

Jan 21, 2018

Pretty challenging course, but very good. Having a book is a must (at least it was for me), video lectures complement book nicely, and some topics are explained better in the Algorithms, 4th ed. book.

von AK

Apr 17, 2019

Amazing course! Loved the theory and exercises! Just a note for others: Its part 1 had almost no dependency on book, but this part 2 has some dependency (e.g. chapter on Graph) on book as well.

Filtern nach:

118 Bewertungen

von Batchema

May 07, 2019

Challenging and extremely useful!

von Madhav Pai

May 01, 2019

More than the course content, I liked the problems that were being discussed and the assignment problems.

von Ilyas Bambrik

Apr 20, 2019

Best course i ve seen by far

von Anil Kumar

Apr 17, 2019

Amazing course! Loved the theory and exercises! Just a note for others: Its part 1 had almost no dependency on book, but this part 2 has some dependency (e.g. chapter on Graph) on book as well.

von Renlin Zhou

Apr 17, 2019

Wonderful Class!

von Li Fang

Apr 05, 2019

great course. Thanks very much for providing this course!

von Danijel Temraz

Mar 26, 2019

This is really wonderful course with amazing instructors, supportive community and top notch material. I would recommend this course to anyone, it will change the way you think and approach problems.

I have been apple to apply some of the things thought in the course to a couple of very hard problems in the company i work at. Until that point nobody had an idea how to solve these problems.

von Tatiana Danilina

Mar 20, 2019

Complex concepts in plain language. Challenging and interesting practice exercises. Without them it's impossible to fully understand theoretical part.

von Wangyu Huang

Mar 19, 2019

Really illuminating though difficult. Time and effort will pay sooner or later. :D

von 杨伟

Mar 14, 2019

A Very Excellent Course!!!