Chevron Left
Zurück zu Algorithms, Part II

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Algorithms, Part II von Princeton University

5.0
881 Bewertungen
140 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Top-Bewertungen

IO

Jan 21, 2018

Pretty challenging course, but very good. Having a book is a must (at least it was for me), video lectures complement book nicely, and some topics are explained better in the Algorithms, 4th ed. book.

AK

Apr 17, 2019

Amazing course! Loved the theory and exercises! Just a note for others: Its part 1 had almost no dependency on book, but this part 2 has some dependency (e.g. chapter on Graph) on book as well.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 141 Bewertungen für Algorithms, Part II

von Devin

Dec 07, 2017

Great! I like the Code Work!

von Max H

Mar 17, 2018

Heaven-sent.

von Paul M

Jan 24, 2018

Excellent class. Must have for CS students

von Ahmad A

Mar 12, 2018

One of the best courses out there. The lectures are very concise and precise. They demand your full attention but reward you with a deep understanding. The homework exercises are very enjoyable with a great mix between implementing your own algorithms and carefully selecting appropriate algorithms and using them correctly to yield the correct solution with the optimal performance characteristics. By the end of the course, you will have a great understanding and appreciation for the most important algorithms in computer science.

von Soumya R M

Oct 27, 2017

Very interesting online course.Very handy for SW developers.Thanks!

von Hafidz J L

Dec 21, 2017

Excellent course!

von Dante T

Nov 26, 2017

Algorithms I and II are great courses. Every programmer should do it.

von Aliaksei K

Dec 01, 2017

One of the best courses on algorithms from the living classic.

von chenchao

Apr 13, 2018

very good, and challenge, nice

von Guilherme Z

Dec 23, 2017

This is a great course on algorithms if you have a basic understanding of programming and need a solid basis for understanding algorithms. As an added bonus you will learn one or two things about Java, if you have little experience with the language. This course gives a great overview of the most important algorithms used in computer science with a great amount of discussion about their properties and areas of current research. The course has great material which the authors have put many years of thought and works very well. Finally, I was really happy with the assignments which were challenging but doable. They were not just simple repetition of the topics of the course but they added value and made me a better programmer. Well done for making such a great course available!

von Oliver A

Dec 06, 2017

Sedgewick is the best!

von jasonkent27

Feb 10, 2018

Best algorithm classes I attend ever!

von Sumit K G

Dec 08, 2017

http://sumit-ghosh.com/articles/coursera-princeton-algorithms-data-structures-MOOC/

von Arthur T

Dec 01, 2017

it provides me some valuable discussions and practical applications about graphy.

von A A

Mar 19, 2018

The best graph course

von Qi S (

Oct 24, 2017

This is a really wonderful course!

von 胡亚敏

Feb 18, 2018

great

von Qin Q

Nov 05, 2017

Nice Course!

von Pankaj C

Feb 09, 2018

Awesome course. Helped me understand graph better. The API is simple and effective. I implemented the whole API and have been using it in my other graph solutions

von Ganapathi N K

Jan 20, 2018

Nice one

von 严文聪

Jun 29, 2018

学习到很多有用的知识和内容,感谢老师,感谢平台。

von Nur C

Feb 21, 2018

Really great course, assignments are on point not too hard not too easy, i just wish that we had more courses like this, congratulations to Robert, Kevin and the staff well done.

von Jaap W

Apr 29, 2018

Feels like a great foundation on data structures and algorithms.

And teaches the basics of fast and efficient programs.

von Bin L

Feb 22, 2018

I like the course!

von Jia G

May 25, 2018

Strongly recommand