Chevron Left
Zurück zu Algorithms, Part II

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Algorithms, Part II von Princeton University

5.0
909 Bewertungen
144 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Top-Bewertungen

IO

Jan 21, 2018

Pretty challenging course, but very good. Having a book is a must (at least it was for me), video lectures complement book nicely, and some topics are explained better in the Algorithms, 4th ed. book.

AK

Apr 17, 2019

Amazing course! Loved the theory and exercises! Just a note for others: Its part 1 had almost no dependency on book, but this part 2 has some dependency (e.g. chapter on Graph) on book as well.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 145 Bewertungen für Algorithms, Part II

von Bin L

Feb 22, 2018

I like the course!

von Jia G

May 25, 2018

Strongly recommand

von Woomin P

Feb 04, 2018

Excellent course covering important algorithms.

von Dmitrii I

Nov 24, 2017

It was awesome! Thanks everybody who made it possible! =)

von ashutosh p

Jun 15, 2018

Excellent Course. Nothing Better than this Course for Algorithms

von Thanh C D

Dec 11, 2017

Thank you Kevin Wayne and Robert Sedgewick for offering the class on Coursera.

von Jakub C

Jul 01, 2018

Professor Sedgewick is a terrific instructor and this course teaches you to implement famous algorithms to solve very interesting homework problems. Wonderful combination of more theory (Stanford algo course) with more practice (Princeton algo course). This course is rigorous too but if you take both you will see the different areas of focus.

von lidaxia

Jan 17, 2018

The best algorithms course I have ever taken.

von CAI X

Jul 09, 2018

Great course on algorithms and require some in-depth thinking to get all the assignments right!

von Tomasz K

Nov 25, 2017

The great and professionally conducted course. Step-by-step examples of the execution of the described algorithms, weekly tasks and the real-life applications of the algorithms are one of the things that make this course so valuable.

Moreover, the quick response of Dr Kevin Wayne and the fix of an issue with the grader output in one of the assignments was a nice surprise.

von Andrey G

Jan 03, 2018

Thank you Robert and Kevin for this wonderfull course

von An W

May 01, 2018

作业设计的非常用心,上完收获很大。

von Pankaj C

Feb 09, 2018

Awesome course. Helped me understand graph better. The API is simple and effective. I implemented the whole API and have been using it in my other graph solutions

von Ganapathi N K

Jan 20, 2018

Nice one

von 严文聪

Jun 29, 2018

学习到很多有用的知识和内容,感谢老师,感谢平台。

von Nur C

Feb 21, 2018

Really great course, assignments are on point not too hard not too easy, i just wish that we had more courses like this, congratulations to Robert, Kevin and the staff well done.

von Jaap W

Apr 29, 2018

Feels like a great foundation on data structures and algorithms.

And teaches the basics of fast and efficient programs.

von hardy

Nov 08, 2017

Although I have not finished this course, I feel that this course is useful for that I have learned a lot in this course, including but not limited to, basic data structure, sort algorithm, graph etc. In fact, it's better to choose Algorithms, Part One before taking this course. To sum up, this course is very very nice.

von Oleksandr C

Mar 25, 2018

Great course!

von Guru K

Jan 05, 2018

Excellent course for those who are interested in improving their algorithmic thinking and programming skills. The topics covered in this course and the programming assignments not only challenged my programming skills, but renewed my confidence level to face any complex programming challenges.

von 李阳阳

Jan 27, 2018

An effective and expansive course. Recommended with Part I!

von Andrey

Sep 05, 2018

Burrows–Wheeler assignment API was not unit-test friendly

von avirup d

Sep 09, 2018

Excellent course.

von Felipe B M

Sep 18, 2018

Good and renowned professor

von Ivan S

Oct 15, 2018

It was challenging and it was great. Thanks for a great course.