Chevron Left
Zurück zu Algorithms, Part II

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Algorithms, Part II von Princeton University

4.9
Sterne
1,343 Bewertungen
225 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Top-Bewertungen

IO

Jan 21, 2018

Pretty challenging course, but very good. Having a book is a must (at least it was for me), video lectures complement book nicely, and some topics are explained better in the Algorithms, 4th ed. book.

AK

Apr 17, 2019

Amazing course! Loved the theory and exercises! Just a note for others: Its part 1 had almost no dependency on book, but this part 2 has some dependency (e.g. chapter on Graph) on book as well.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 228 Bewertungen für Algorithms, Part II

von Rajneesh v

Dec 10, 2019

one of the best described course, content and presentation is way way better than other similar courses.

von Ch

Jul 08, 2020

Highly Recommended That!

so good, but the quality of the voice is decreased comparing with the part I !

von Sam T

Nov 10, 2019

Excellent and challenging course. The assignments were tough but enriching. Worth every bit of time.

von PALLAV J

Jun 28, 2020

In Depth Knowledge of Algorithms with implementation in java boosted my confidence to next level.

von Mikaelian V

Apr 08, 2020

Great course. Thanks for it. It encourages to keep searching and learning. I love this course.

von CAI X

Jul 09, 2018

Great course on algorithms and require some in-depth thinking to get all the assignments right!

von Morgan J

Jul 11, 2020

Fantastic - lectures are easy to follow and coding assignments are challenging but rewarding

von Cristina C

Jul 18, 2020

Very good course. I love the homeworks (most of them are interactive and have visualizers)!

von Himani P

May 05, 2020

This is one of the best platform to improve your skills and get knowledge for bright future

von Yonatan A A

Nov 20, 2018

This course is extraordinary i highly recommend for everyone who need to study algorithm

von Maria L V

Jun 04, 2019

Learned a lot though I still have long path in front of me befofe I master it all :)

von Sumit K G

Dec 08, 2017

http://sumit-ghosh.com/articles/coursera-princeton-algorithms-data-structures-MOOC/

von Wangyu H

Mar 19, 2019

Really illuminating though difficult. Time and effort will pay sooner or later. :D

von G S

May 05, 2020

its very good and interesting i leant many interesting concepts and algorithms..

von BRUCE

Apr 23, 2018

One of the best courses in Coursera. Challenging assignments, but worth doing it.

von Arthur T

Dec 01, 2017

it provides me some valuable discussions and practical applications about graphy.

von Vineet C

Jul 29, 2020

very well structured and beautifully covers basic concepts and their application

von Jaeyeol S

Nov 25, 2017

I think this is the best course to learn algorithms and how to design software.

von Mrs. M S

Jun 15, 2020

its a useful and understandable COURSE. Thankyou sir for giving us opportunity

von Thanh C D

Dec 11, 2017

Thank you Kevin Wayne and Robert Sedgewick for offering the class on Coursera.

von Yachendra R

Jun 10, 2019

Extensive coverage of algorithms, great material and very clear explanation..

von Anton M

Feb 16, 2020

Fabulous course!

A bit harder than first part, but still great and engaging.

von matt h

Jan 30, 2018

Great course, clear materials and well designed assignment. Learned a lot!

von Rammohan K V

Oct 25, 2017

The best course on algorithms ever. Thank you so much Professor Sedgewick.

von 陈晓薇

May 28, 2018

The slides are beautiful and well-organized. I really love the slides!!!