Chevron Left
Zurück zu Algorithms, Part II

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Algorithms, Part II von Princeton University

5.0
876 Bewertungen
139 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Top-Bewertungen

IO

Jan 21, 2018

Pretty challenging course, but very good. Having a book is a must (at least it was for me), video lectures complement book nicely, and some topics are explained better in the Algorithms, 4th ed. book.

AK

Apr 17, 2019

Amazing course! Loved the theory and exercises! Just a note for others: Its part 1 had almost no dependency on book, but this part 2 has some dependency (e.g. chapter on Graph) on book as well.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 141 Bewertungen für Algorithms, Part II

von Cihan C

Feb 28, 2018

Prof. Sedgewick does an amazing job in explaining the mechanics of the fundamental algorithms and data structures. I have thoroughly enjoyed this course (and Part I).

von Liliana N S

Mar 15, 2018

Loved it!

von 尤冠勛

Jan 13, 2018

Great material

von BRUCE

Apr 23, 2018

One of the best courses in Coursera. Challenging assignments, but worth doing it.

von Tarun K

Oct 28, 2017

nice lectures; tough coding

von Anton B

May 23, 2018

Amazing course. Especially given that it's offered for free.

von hardy

Nov 08, 2017

Although I have not finished this course, I feel that this course is useful for that I have learned a lot in this course, including but not limited to, basic data structure, sort algorithm, graph etc. In fact, it's better to choose Algorithms, Part One before taking this course. To sum up, this course is very very nice.

von Oleksandr C

Mar 25, 2018

Great course!

von Guru K

Jan 05, 2018

Excellent course for those who are interested in improving their algorithmic thinking and programming skills. The topics covered in this course and the programming assignments not only challenged my programming skills, but renewed my confidence level to face any complex programming challenges.

von 李阳阳

Jan 27, 2018

An effective and expansive course. Recommended with Part I!

von Renlin Z

Apr 17, 2019

Wonderful Class!

von Madhav P

May 01, 2019

More than the course content, I liked the problems that were being discussed and the assignment problems.

von Anil K

Apr 17, 2019

Amazing course! Loved the theory and exercises! Just a note for others: Its part 1 had almost no dependency on book, but this part 2 has some dependency (e.g. chapter on Graph) on book as well.

von Ilyas B

Apr 20, 2019

Best course i ve seen by far

von Batchema

May 07, 2019

Challenging and extremely useful!

von Li F

Apr 05, 2019

great course. Thanks very much for providing this course!

von Danijel T

Mar 26, 2019

This is really wonderful course with amazing instructors, supportive community and top notch material. I would recommend this course to anyone, it will change the way you think and approach problems.

I have been apple to apply some of the things thought in the course to a couple of very hard problems in the company i work at. Until that point nobody had an idea how to solve these problems.

von Ch

May 29, 2019

so good, but the quality of the voice is decreased, comparing with the part I !

von Hermawan M

May 31, 2019

This is an excellent course as an introduction to algorithms. Together with part 1, the Princeton Algorithms series is the best MOOC course I've ever done.

von Vadim

Jun 03, 2019

Awesome course. Even if you are an experienced software developer it can give you many valuable insights!

von Mohit V

Jun 02, 2019

I am very excited to learn from this course.

von Maria L V

Jun 04, 2019

Learned a lot though I still have long path in front of me befofe I master it all :)

von Yachendra R

Jun 10, 2019

Extensive coverage of algorithms, great material and very clear explanation..

von Mallasamudram P A

Jun 30, 2019

Dr. Sedgewick is simply amazing. I enjoy how he motivates the need for efficient algorithms and applications. I only wish he would offer more courses!

von Hanbo S

Jul 07, 2019

Amazing!!!