Chevron Left
Zurück zu Algorithms, Part II

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Algorithms, Part II by Princeton University

5.0
832 Bewertungen
133 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Top-Bewertungen

IO

Jan 21, 2018

Pretty challenging course, but very good. Having a book is a must (at least it was for me), video lectures complement book nicely, and some topics are explained better in the Algorithms, 4th ed. book.

AK

Apr 17, 2019

Amazing course! Loved the theory and exercises! Just a note for others: Its part 1 had almost no dependency on book, but this part 2 has some dependency (e.g. chapter on Graph) on book as well.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 of 136 Reviews for Algorithms, Part II

von Piotr K

Sep 24, 2018

I want to say only thank you to authors! Excellent course!

von Renad K

Sep 26, 2018

An incredible course that covers a lot of vital algorithm on graphs and strings. I learned a lot of new material that I hadn't known before. Thank you very much for this amazing course!

von Sergey K

Aug 26, 2018

Perfect additional Part

von huipengly

Oct 31, 2018

讲的很不错,而且配合作业可以很好的练习。准备去把书也刷一遍。有个遗憾是没有中文字幕,但是还行,配合英文字幕看懂没太大问题。

von Dmitrii F

Nov 06, 2018

This is the best course on Algorithms.

von Yonatan A A

Nov 20, 2018

This course is extraordinary i highly recommend for everyone who need to study algorithm

von Serhat G

Oct 09, 2018

Excellent.

von jksuan@163.com

Oct 11, 2018

The best course I've ever learned.

von 薛斐

Aug 20, 2018

I LOVE IT!

von WAN , Y

Aug 20, 2018

One of the parts I like for this course is the assignment. The assignment is to implement the algorithm which is useful in practice. Thinking how to implement each and running each after implementation are entertaining and make me think about the algorithm deeply. An introduction to the various algorithms for different type of problems broaden my horizons.

Thanks for providing this wonderful course.

von zhangdi

Sep 16, 2018

算法2

von Aleksandar Z

Dec 01, 2018

Great course with great content and assignments

von Madhav P

May 01, 2019

More than the course content, I liked the problems that were being discussed and the assignment problems.

von Anil K

Apr 17, 2019

Amazing course! Loved the theory and exercises! Just a note for others: Its part 1 had almost no dependency on book, but this part 2 has some dependency (e.g. chapter on Graph) on book as well.

von Renlin Z

Apr 17, 2019

Wonderful Class!

von Ilyas B

Apr 20, 2019

Best course i ve seen by far

von Batchema

May 07, 2019

Challenging and extremely useful!

von Ch

May 29, 2019

so good, but the quality of the voice is decreased, comparing with the part I !

von Hermawan M

May 31, 2019

This is an excellent course as an introduction to algorithms. Together with part 1, the Princeton Algorithms series is the best MOOC course I've ever done.

von Mohit V

Jun 02, 2019

I am very excited to learn from this course.

von Vadim

Jun 03, 2019

Awesome course. Even if you are an experienced software developer it can give you many valuable insights!

von Maria L V

Jun 04, 2019

Learned a lot though I still have long path in front of me befofe I master it all :)

von Yachendra R

Jun 10, 2019

Extensive coverage of algorithms, great material and very clear explanation..

von shant c

Jun 14, 2019

So finally I got a chance to finish this course. And no surprise the experience was very fulfilling and awesome. The explanation by Dr. Robert and the assignment designed for each week are of very high quality. As usual the assignments have practical applications. The available libraries will save you time from implementing the basic API and focus at algorithm level and reinforce the learning. I would like to thank Dr. Robert, Dr. Kevin, and the mentors for creating this awesome course. I would highly recommend this course.

von Mallasamudram P A

Jun 30, 2019

Dr. Sedgewick is simply amazing. I enjoy how he motivates the need for efficient algorithms and applications. I only wish he would offer more courses!