Chevron Left
Zurück zu Consonants of American English Pronunciation

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Consonants of American English Pronunciation von University of California, Irvine

4.8
Sterne
467 Bewertungen
174 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this first course of The Pronunciation of American English specialization, you will learn and practice all of the consonant sounds of American English, including some pairs of consonants that are especially tricky. Each week you will receive practical advice from successful English learners and practice an effective technique called shadowing to improve your pronunciation of consonant sounds. You will also have opportunities to record yourself and to respond to the recordings of other learners. Only learners who pay for the course will be able to take the graded quizzes or submit assignments for feedback. The free version provides access to the lectures and practice activities only....

Top-Bewertungen

RP
8. Dez. 2020

I enjoyed the class very much! It has given me extensive review of consonant sounds of English and challenged me to hone my fluency through shadowing exercises. Thank you so much Professors!

JD
19. Jan. 2021

The course strengthen the pronunciation skills that is a good start prior getting in the USA.\n\nCongratulations to have professionals Instructors on board.\n\nCheers,\n\nJohn Paco Dradria

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 176 Bewertungen für Consonants of American English Pronunciation

von lois m

17. März 2021

Very good course with lots of examples and practise exercises. Thank you teachers, I really enjoyed this course!

von Raisa D

11. Apr. 2021

Es una herramienta excelente para mejorar el ingles. Me gustaria que hubieran muchos mas cursos de pronunciacon

von Rafaela M d S

17. Okt. 2020

É um curso muito bom. Aprendi muito ! Fiquei surpresa com os diferentes tipos de sons das vogais em inglês.

von Lívia C

17. Mai 2021

This course helped me a lot, I could feel that my pronunciation skills are clearer and look natural now.

von Lidia B

3. Jan. 2022

I'm delighted to have this course "Consonants of American English Pronunciation"! The course was great!

von Angelica M

5. Nov. 2021

Me ayudo mucho a entender la pronunciación nativa y los errores que estaba cometiendo al hablar o leer.

von Johana R

30. Juli 2020

Un curso muy práctico y muy completo, muchas gracias mejoré notablemente mi pronunciación y vocabulario

von Maliha K

28. Aug. 2020

The teachers were really amazing. I enjoyed the course and learned many things about pronunciation.

von Rohit L M

12. Aug. 2020

Really, i like your course that gives me technical movement of mouth and tongue while pronunciation

von Noelia A A

14. Jan. 2022

Great, I understand pronuntiations than before I didn't know why we pronunce some words like that

von Fernando U

8. Aug. 2020

This is the best course if you want to improve your pronunciation. Awesome teachers and material.

von Atiqur R B

7. Juli 2020

This is really important course for English learners.It is too much helpful.I loved it very much.

von LUIS A T D L R

8. Nov. 2021

Un curso excelente con mucha didáctica con docentes muy capacitados y con vocación de servicio.

von Ákilla R

26. Juli 2020

Ensino que proporciona um aprendizado de fácil e eficiente entendimento. Super recomendo.

von Савельева А П

12. Sep. 2020

Great course and very nice professors. Everything is very professional and helpful.

von Felix M

6. Nov. 2021

​Excelente la manera que explicacn para entonar y pronuncionar mejor, recomendado!

von Hlukhaniuk V

3. März 2021

I would like to say to all my teachers: "Thank you sincerely for your great work!"

von Leticia P C

26. Okt. 2020

Muy buen curso, me ayudó mucho. Aprendí sobre los símbolos fonético en el inglés

von Daniel H M A

18. Juli 2020

It's an excellent course. Every learner of English should take it eventually.

von Anistya R K

5. Aug. 2021

it helps me for incrising my skill in pronouncing words by American accent

von GILZA C M

9. März 2021

This course is really useful and I have been improving since I started it.

von Thierry B

2. Jan. 2021

very good if you want to improve your pronunciation it is the right course

von Fabio A G D

27. Nov. 2020

the course is excellent. my congratulations to the people who worked on it

von Luis B

1. Okt. 2020

excellent, they provide very effective keys to achieve good pronunciation

von Azd Z

29. Nov. 2021

Pronunciation really matters! and here you may improve it significantly.