Chevron Left
Zurück zu Consonants of American English Pronunciation

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Consonants of American English Pronunciation von University of California, Irvine

4.8
Sterne
641 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this first course of The Pronunciation of American English specialization, you will learn and practice all of the consonant sounds of American English, including some pairs of consonants that are especially tricky. Each week you will receive practical advice from successful English learners and practice an effective technique called shadowing to improve your pronunciation of consonant sounds. You will also have opportunities to record yourself and to respond to the recordings of other learners. Only learners who pay for the course will be able to take the graded quizzes or submit assignments for feedback. The free version provides access to the lectures and practice activities only....

Top-Bewertungen

RP

8. Dez. 2020

I enjoyed the class very much! It has given me extensive review of consonant sounds of English and challenged me to hone my fluency through shadowing exercises. Thank you so much Professors!

JD

19. Jan. 2021

The course strengthen the pronunciation skills that is a good start prior getting in the USA.

Congratulations to have professionals Instructors on board.

Cheers,

John Paco Dradria

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 235 Bewertungen für Consonants of American English Pronunciation

von Carolina M B E

19. Aug. 2020

This course is amazing. Everyone who wants to learn English needs take this course. Excellent. Congrats to the teachers and to the people who make it.

von Yasmine A

22. Sep. 2021

It's a really useful course I learn more and more from it . How I can improve my pronunciation in English and be understood by another native speaker

von Olivia P

17. Nov. 2021

Un muy buen curso verdaderamente me ha ayudado a mejorar mi pronunciación y con todos los tips que nos dieron podré hablarlo de forma mas fluida.

von Juan D R

6. Sep. 2021

Excellent! I have learned a lot and my pronunciation have improved so much that I sound almost like another person now haha Thank you so much.

von Courtney T

11. Okt. 2021

Excellent. I recommend it for anyone wanting to improve their American English pronunciation. I am recommending it to my ESL students.

von Andrés M

30. Juni 2020

I am a TEFL/TESL teacher, and I am very glad with all the material provided on this course. It is clear and can help so many learners.

von Leandro R Z S

26. Okt. 2020

Very good course ! I learned so much types of consonants and ways to pronounce , it help you with speaking as well as listening.

von Meet M

5. Mai 2022

First, I would thank my teachers and Coursera, who contributed to my life with milestones and helped me a lot with the course.

von Phung N

3. Nov. 2022

It's a worthy course. Thanks to the course for the first time I really listen "14" or "40" clearly and so many other things

von Gelyn d G

31. Okt. 2020

I love this course. It helps me better understand and pronounced the different sounds of the american english pronunciation.

von Sharim Y V P

4. Aug. 2020

Well structured. It provides useful and interesting information that can be applied by ESL teachers around the world. 10/10

von Manuel

7. Aug. 2022

The course helped me correct many issues with my pronunciation, as well as identify some I was not aware of! Thank you!

von Isabel S

11. Apr. 2022

i really liked this course. Thaugh me many special tips for to be more fluently in my communication with other people

von Karina S

27. Mai 2021

Muy bueno, lo recomiendo. Dinámico, didáctico, práctico. Integra contenidos claves para mejorar tu pronunciación.

von Maryna V

10. Apr. 2021

Thank the teachers for this course. The videos were short and clear. Tips was helpful. Studying was interesting.

von lois m

17. März 2021

Very good course with lots of examples and practise exercises. Thank you teachers, I really enjoyed this course!

von Raisa D

11. Apr. 2021

Es una herramienta excelente para mejorar el ingles. Me gustaria que hubieran muchos mas cursos de pronunciacon

von Rafaela M d S

17. Okt. 2020

É um curso muito bom. Aprendi muito ! Fiquei surpresa com os diferentes tipos de sons das vogais em inglês.

von Andrea J S R

19. Okt. 2022

My English is B2 and this course helped me to know more about some sounds that we do not have in Spanish.

von Lívia C

17. Mai 2021

This course helped me a lot, I could feel that my pronunciation skills are clearer and look natural now.

von Lidia B

3. Jan. 2022

I'm delighted to have this course "Consonants of American English Pronunciation"! The course was great!

von Angelica M

5. Nov. 2021

Me ayudo mucho a entender la pronunciación nativa y los errores que estaba cometiendo al hablar o leer.

von Johana R

30. Juli 2020

Un curso muy práctico y muy completo, muchas gracias mejoré notablemente mi pronunciación y vocabulario

von Maliha K

28. Aug. 2020

The teachers were really amazing. I enjoyed the course and learned many things about pronunciation.

von Rohit L M

12. Aug. 2020

Really, i like your course that gives me technical movement of mouth and tongue while pronunciation