Chevron Left
Zurück zu Consonants of American English Pronunciation

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Consonants of American English Pronunciation von University of California, Irvine

4.8
Sterne
468 Bewertungen
174 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this first course of The Pronunciation of American English specialization, you will learn and practice all of the consonant sounds of American English, including some pairs of consonants that are especially tricky. Each week you will receive practical advice from successful English learners and practice an effective technique called shadowing to improve your pronunciation of consonant sounds. You will also have opportunities to record yourself and to respond to the recordings of other learners. Only learners who pay for the course will be able to take the graded quizzes or submit assignments for feedback. The free version provides access to the lectures and practice activities only....

Top-Bewertungen

RP
8. Dez. 2020

I enjoyed the class very much! It has given me extensive review of consonant sounds of English and challenged me to hone my fluency through shadowing exercises. Thank you so much Professors!

JD
19. Jan. 2021

The course strengthen the pronunciation skills that is a good start prior getting in the USA.\n\nCongratulations to have professionals Instructors on board.\n\nCheers,\n\nJohn Paco Dradria

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 176 Bewertungen für Consonants of American English Pronunciation

von Arelys S R M

23. Aug. 2021

excellent

von PEDRO J G

13. Feb. 2021

Excellent

von Ceren K

19. Juli 2021

awesome

von Mehmet U

15. Nov. 2020

So good

von Karen A Y D M

3. Sep. 2021

Great

von Anupama C

26. Juli 2021

great

von GERARDO P M

10. Nov. 2020

great

von Mariam A F

28. Mai 2020

great

von Mona A A

30. Mai 2021

GOOD

von Diana A C D

10. Juli 2020

nice

von Gabriel

31. Aug. 2021

I learned things that I didn´t know before in pronunciation. I recommend this course if you want to improve your pronunciation agility; very clear and focus on what will help you to become a better speaker in this language.

von Barbara S

15. März 2021

It's a great course. The one thing is that they ask me to review my colleagues assignments in order to get my certificate but there is no assignment submissions available for me to review. I want my certificate!!

von Gabriele A

29. Jan. 2021

The first few weeks were very good, I got it right now, the last two were a little more complicated. I did not understand the symbols that the sounds represent.

von Diana G R

23. März 2021

I really like the course and I think it could be longer to have the opportunity to practice and reinforce more.

Thanks for everything. God bless you.

von SANCHEZ A I J

30. Juni 2020

This course has helped me a lot to learn how to pronounce English words correctly and how to train my ear to understand this language.

von Naywaz S

7. Aug. 2020

Nice Course Design, but there should have been Tongue Twister which is still missing.

von Omar E m E g

6. Jan. 2021

I really liked this course and I recommend it for anyone who wants to learn English

von Kelum P

28. Juli 2020

This is a great course and I really like this.

von Ahmed H A

19. Jan. 2021

Very helpful course

Thanks for your efforts

von Mohammed M M M

6. Juli 2020

very good course

von M.Naga K

4. Apr. 2021

Learned alot!!

von Raman V

9. Jan. 2022

I was disappointed when I found out that my exercises are reviewed only by my peers.

von Lia T

14. Sep. 2021

It is very boring. I think it needs to be more interesting

von Mohamed t

2. Mai 2020

it was usefuf

von Marcelo V

10. Nov. 2020

cringy