Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to American Law

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to American Law von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
2,146 Bewertungen
453 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

Sep 17, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AD

Jul 26, 2019

This is an excellent class, presentations and content from expert professors are well done, I highly recommend this class whether you're studying law or any other discipline this class is essential.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 442 Bewertungen für An Introduction to American Law

von Alicia C

Jan 16, 2019

Very good and interesting

von HEF

Jan 30, 2019

A really valuable course, through which I discovered the charisma of law. Don't worry if you find some jargon, because there are always interesting examples followed to help you understand the concept.

von Maria P

Jan 21, 2019

A must for all who have to establish contractual or commercial relations in the US.

von Martín F F

Jan 23, 2019

Muy completo y dinámico para alguien que quiere aprender las bases de este Derecho

von Amisha S

Dec 16, 2018

Thank you for making this course available online. The fact that I am learning from such a prestigious college and amazing teachers makes me feel really happy. That you for coming online and making hundreds educated. It's my dream to study in America and study American Law. This is the first step to my dream ladder. So, thank you so much. You are making someone's dream come true.

von Vivian O

Dec 19, 2018

With no knowledge in law, this course has provided me with an excellent foundation I needed to understand American law and to pursue a legal career path in the future. The course layout/delivery, testing system, adept professors and mentor all gave me a profound and an insightful online learning experience. Looking forward to more amazing learning experience with UPenn.

von Fernando M M

Jan 07, 2019

Very happy and thankfull to learn a little bit more about American Law. It seems like a little bit, but in fact is a great and of best quality course for sure!

Thank You #UPenn

von Julie D

Jan 08, 2019

Thought provoking material geared towards understanding on a basic level.

von CARLA M D

Feb 25, 2019

Very good professors, extremely dictatic and easy to learn!

von Caleb C

Feb 10, 2019

Amazing teaching strategies!

von Daniel M

Mar 12, 2019

An excellent introductory course to American Law and how it differs from other legal systems around the world, particularly Civil Law systems.

von PAULO H A B

Mar 11, 2019

I found the course wonderful! I learned a lot about American law. The teachers are fantastic. The content available in the student area is very complete, and video lessons are great for fixing content. I loved it! The team at the University of Pennsylvania is to be congratulated.

von YUNTIAN S

Mar 17, 2019

Fundamental, inspiring, and intriguing courses equipped with experienced professors.

von MURTAZA M

Mar 15, 2019

Very good. Thanks

von Renan d J F

Mar 24, 2019

Very complete and useful on the general workings of American Law

von Junyan W

Mar 28, 2019

First time to use Coursera, but find it very informative and uesful.

Do learn a lot about American law in general and like the course design very much.

Definitely willing to learn more courses continuously.

von Beverle L

Dec 19, 2018

A great start to understanding American Law.

von Sophie M

Mar 30, 2019

An Introduction to American Law was a very thorough course! I enjoyed learning about the many different fields of law in America and how they apply to the present. Thanks for the great course!

von cesar o M

Mar 31, 2019

Excellent

von Daniel M B R

Apr 08, 2019

It was an excellent course that afforded me much more than I expected in terms of so brief an extension course. I would like to thank the professors for their brilliant methodology and clear explanations.

von KALUMBA T

Feb 05, 2019

Am to analysis thing that is difficult

von Carolina P

Feb 05, 2019

Very interesting and clear. Thank you

von Donald R

Jul 11, 2018

I enjoyed the course.

von Tajedini

Jul 20, 2018

Very good overview of basic principles of American Law

von Viet A T

Oct 17, 2017

Very easy to understand