Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to American Law

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to American Law von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
2,205 Bewertungen
466 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

Sep 17, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AD

Jul 26, 2019

This is an excellent class, presentations and content from expert professors are well done, I highly recommend this class whether you're studying law or any other discipline this class is essential.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 454 Bewertungen für An Introduction to American Law

von Bhumi G

Dec 31, 2017

I learned that there are different laws and actions for different situations. I thought there was one law for everything. I found this very intriguing. The tort law though was the one I found the most interesting. The teacher was extremely engaging, everything in the content was interesting, valuable and informative. I wasn't confused a bit. The criminal law was very compulsive as well.

von Victor D F S

Aug 07, 2017

Really good

von Jonathan C W

Jun 17, 2017

Really enjoying this class, plenty of valuable material online, videos and optional reading material. The optional reading material thoroughly goes into details about the subject, and I really enjoy this class as a whole

von Diego A I L

Jun 14, 2017

buenísima

von Brian I M C

Sep 16, 2017

A nice course for learning the basics of the american law system, great teachers and very good and comprehensible explanations.

von Максимов Д М

Jun 22, 2018

The best way to get acquainted with American Law and find spheres of interest for future education

von Jean Y

Sep 15, 2017

Very good information and very interesting. It was fun.

von Mercedes V

Oct 22, 2017

I loved the video lessons taught by professors at Penn University. In only a few minutes for each video, amazingly these teachers explained in a very understandable way each subject, and their topics were very interesting.

von Huzaifa B

Nov 04, 2017

Learning the American Law sitting in the comfort of my home. Being a student of International Relations its something great for expanding my knowledge.

von Alexandra F

Jun 11, 2018

Outstanding

von Daniel R H R

Jun 03, 2018

Very useful!

von Kalinin I

May 15, 2017

It was very interesting and help me more understand American Law system. But I feel I need this course one more time for clean understanding, Thanks

von George S K

Jul 12, 2017

An excellent introduction to American Law!

von Joakim H

Nov 05, 2015

A

von Sarah W

Dec 16, 2016

Great intro course, thank you!

von Rick M G

Dec 16, 2016

A very basic and useful overview of American Law

von Dawn B L

Jan 09, 2017

Good overview at a basic level to help the novice begin to understand the different types and the structure of the American legal system.

von Sheng W

Jun 14, 2016

Good intro class for outsider

von Laure C

Feb 01, 2016

This is a great introduction to American Law. As a foreign lawyer, I found it both entertaining and instructive. The lecturers are excellent.

von Ahmer J K

Oct 18, 2016

Great course! It went way above my expectations!

von Kent B B

Jun 28, 2017

Good course to gain a better understanding of the various law areas

von Mark A U

Jan 11, 2016

awesome course for introductory to American law, I would recommend this course to any one interest in American l

von Shawn W M

Aug 20, 2017

Great course!

von Bruna M

Aug 09, 2016

Ótima didática.

Excelentes professores.

Curso dinâmico e repleto de informações relevantes.

von Jacob F

Oct 04, 2015

great