Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to American Law

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to American Law von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
2,205 Bewertungen
466 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

Sep 17, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AD

Jul 26, 2019

This is an excellent class, presentations and content from expert professors are well done, I highly recommend this class whether you're studying law or any other discipline this class is essential.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 454 Bewertungen für An Introduction to American Law

von Kevin T

Mar 13, 2016

Very informative, very organized, easy to follow. I will recommend that my friends and family take this course if they're interested.

von E A

Feb 07, 2016

Excelente curso, los materiales y tutoriales son sencillos y claros.

von Noah S

Oct 04, 2015

Great I love the lessons time and questions.

von Andres C

Feb 05, 2016

It provides students with a broad spectre of introductory and basic knowledge in the field of American Law in rather short time. It would be great if they could expand their offer on this kind of courses.

von Nick

Mar 06, 2016

I learned so much from this course. Thanks to all who worked so hard to provide me with this outstanding educational experience.

von Leonardo S M U

Jan 10, 2016

Ótimo curso. Além de aprender o básico sobre o Direito nos Estados Unidos, serve como uma forma de aumentar o vocabulário jurídico na língua inglesa.

von Guodong Z

Nov 24, 2015

The introductions of the six factors are concise and to the point. I do formulated a general structure as well as the distinctive attributes of the American Law after studying. Thanks to every professor for the amazing and interesting teaching!

A 11th Grader from Beijing, China

von Ashley F

Sep 19, 2017

LOVIN' IIIIIIIIIIIIIIT!

von Jake R

Dec 16, 2016

Amazingly eye opening and well taught.

von xiaochuan

Nov 28, 2016

It's a set of excellent lessons, which is easy to understand for students whose secondary language is English. The course tell us the most distinctive features about the American Legal System and how it developed. Highly recommend!

von Óscar M B

Nov 22, 2015

Muy buen curso de introducción al sistema legal Estadounidense.

von Angel M B B

Oct 28, 2017

Excelente

von Beatriz O B

Apr 15, 2017

The present course was a unique opportunity to learn the basis of American Law for those who study this field. I find the material was excellent and easy to understand to a student who has english as her second language. Moreover, the professors couldn't be better qualified to the lectures. This course broad my horizons in a way that I could not only compare Brazilian Law to American law, but understand the importance to study different Law Systems.

von Valerie R

Aug 30, 2016

this class is very fun and informative. It is not too har nor too easy. I reccomend it to anyone who wants an introductory class in American Law

von Maksim D

Nov 18, 2015

Very easy to follow and organized. Also a plus to have different instructors teaching their individual specialties.

von Corinne S

Mar 27, 2016

This is a great way to run a MOOC. Each module has an instructor specialized in that area of law. They all explain things clearly and with many examples. I was completely unfamiliar with the different types of law that are used in the civil and criminal court system before this case. Now I feel like I have a grasp on the basics and am looking forward to talking more law classes. Great class to take! Highly recommended

von José L F T

Mar 14, 2017

Excellent course!

von Mabel C

Nov 09, 2015

Excelent lectures!!! Thank you so much.

von Erich W W O

Jul 07, 2017

awesome MOOC

von Michael F

Jan 09, 2018

The course was a great, general introduction to a variety of legal areas. I appreciated the video presentations and supporting materials as they made learning and engagement easy. If you are interested in getting to know the law at a basic level (maybe before proceeding further), check this course out!

von javier e b b

Sep 29, 2016

Excelente recurso académico, estoy realmente complacido con la calidad del curso.

von Alison L

Nov 25, 2016

It's really really interesting for someone who doesn't know a lot about law and even just for fun.

von Kirpichnikova M

Jan 30, 2018

It's very interesting & easy to understand. Many thanks for your course!!!

von Emmanuel R G

Dec 08, 2016

Easy to undestand, practical, truly interesting and real. they gave me a lot a material to learn and the examples are good.

von 王智慧

Oct 19, 2017

A fantastic course that help me understand the essence of U.S. Law.