Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to American Law

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to American Law von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
3,467 Bewertungen
798 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Top-Bewertungen

AA
16. Sep. 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AT
9. Apr. 2020

A great first step on understanding the basic principles of American Law, providing an insight into impact on the systems we encounter on a daily basis and how these systems have developed over time.

Filtern nach:

751 - 775 von 786 Bewertungen für An Introduction to American Law

von Manjot K

25. Feb. 2020

Great course, notes could've been more organized though.

von Vivian M

30. Okt. 2017

It´s a good course to learn about American Legal System.

von khalid

15. Apr. 2016

Surface level course filled with excellent case studies

von Cecilia F

7. Juni 2018

Great course to understand the american legal system

von Fabiola A Q V

22. Juni 2020

I have earn a broader knowledge of legal vocabulary

von Surekha S

10. Apr. 2020

one of the the best courses i have learnt so far ..

von Richard S

8. Jan. 2017

Good for beginners. Thank you for the introduction!

von diana s

19. Juli 2019

Es un curso bastante basico y facil de comprender.

von Nguyen A B

15. Nov. 2015

It's extremely an interesting and helpful course.

von Reed

5. Aug. 2020

It is a solid course but quizzes are very easy

von Roel C

27. Nov. 2015

I suggest that there be a written assignment.

von Andell R

17. Nov. 2017

A very concise and in depth introduction.

von Osa D E

2. Mai 2017

very interesting and informative course.

von Marc L

18. Feb. 2018

good, very basic, introduction

von Carson G

4. Mai 2020

I wish it was more practical.

von Robert H

27. März 2020

Interesting Intro to Law

von Mohamed E

7. Feb. 2016

very productive, Thanks

von Deepa R

5. Feb. 2017

Very interesting!

von Dariusz Z

29. Juni 2016

= no case law :(

von Richard K

26. Mai 2017

nice overview

von Cezary P

6. Jan. 2019

Nice course.

von 布形

22. Sep. 2017

让我初步了解了美国法律

von Lyndon X

3. Juni 2016

希望能更详细时间更长

von Misty K

15. Juli 2020

This was a long course and quite frankly that 4th professor ( ruger) really should NOT do public speaking he was horrible to listen to. Not to be rude but it's hard to comprehend things when the person speaking keeps making verbal mistakes. Some of the course we very good and interesting but some simply could not hold my attention.

von Anwaar A

21. Mai 2020

this course isn't suitable for someone without any legal background, as it is rich and dense in information.