Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to American Law

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to American Law von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
2,223 Bewertungen
468 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

Sep 17, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AD

Jul 26, 2019

This is an excellent class, presentations and content from expert professors are well done, I highly recommend this class whether you're studying law or any other discipline this class is essential.

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 456 Bewertungen für An Introduction to American Law

von Daniel G V

Jul 29, 2019

Excellent Introduction

von Ana L S S

Jul 31, 2019

estou gostando muito!!

von Chip B

Aug 04, 2019

This was a fantastic introductory course!!

von Neil C

Aug 05, 2019

VERY GOOD CLEAR INTRODUCTION TO AMERICAN LAW. PROVIDES MOTIVATION TO CONTINUE TO UNDERSTAND IN DETAIL THE DIFFERENCE BRANCHES OF AMERICAN LAW.

von Bobby N

Aug 05, 2019

Wonderful course, Looking forward to completing my next session.

von Sakethram

Aug 13, 2019

Awesome course!

von Jeffrey D

May 09, 2019

Thank you for all of the knowledge and expertise from this course!

von Delia V

May 10, 2019

I love this course because it felt like if I was in class in front of the professors. They are all very knowledgeable and explained concepts in an easy way.

The material of the course is excellent. I learned a lot.

von Angela M I

Jun 15, 2019

I LEARNED A LOT AND I APPRECIATE THE INSTRUCTORS

von freynaldo A

Jun 14, 2019

Great

von Serafín S F P

Aug 17, 2019

Very interesting and informative, very well explained.

von Shirokova E

Aug 25, 2019

Thank you for this course! The course has a good structure. It was very pleasant and interesting to study American law with this course!

von Jorge G N

Sep 14, 2019

Muy buen curso, aprendes mucho sobre Derecho Americano, interesante!

von Carlos J S

Sep 15, 2019

Excellent course.

von Tran V D

Oct 25, 2019

Thanh you!

von Terrance R R J

Oct 06, 2019

I love the way that this whole program was constructed.

von Goh Y S

Sep 22, 2019

Really interesting introduction to American law. I like that controversial issues are brought up to provoke thinking about the pros and cons of the American legal system.

von Dennis R

Sep 20, 2019

So informative. This course is great foundational learning.

von 张乔乔

Aug 29, 2019

it has expanded my knowledge fields

von Tian H

Sep 04, 2019

Great class. Gives a good overview of the different areas of American Law.

von Alexander J G

Sep 29, 2019

This was a great course!

von Thomas K

Sep 05, 2019

A refreshing and stimulating introductory glimpse into the legal system of the world's oldest continuous democracy!

von Kiran P

Sep 05, 2019

This course introduce well what is American Law in first view. urge people to take this if you want to know What is American Law is?

von Jaron K

Oct 02, 2019

I Liked it! It was exciting and filled with great concepts and really drove me to want to learn more!

von Yana A

Oct 08, 2019

Amazing Professors! Thank you all for this course!