Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to American Law

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to American Law von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
3,470 Bewertungen
798 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Top-Bewertungen

AA
16. Sep. 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AT
9. Apr. 2020

A great first step on understanding the basic principles of American Law, providing an insight into impact on the systems we encounter on a daily basis and how these systems have developed over time.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 787 Bewertungen für An Introduction to American Law

von Janice R

28. Mai 2020

Great and very insightful introduction to the overview of the US legal system. 100% would recommend to anyone, regardless of career field

von Dawn B L

8. Jan. 2017

Good overview at a basic level to help the novice begin to understand the different types and the structure of the American legal system.

von Augusta

11. Feb. 2016

i really love the nature of how the course was structured.well paced and i had enough time to read more on the topics and less stressful.

von Jose A

27. März 2020

Great course, I am a foreign lawyer and this course helped me to understand much better the law in America and also learn new law terms.

von Shirokova E

25. Aug. 2019

Thank you for this course! The course has a good structure. It was very pleasant and interesting to study American law with this course!

von GUILBERTI A A D S

3. Feb. 2020

Excepcional. Estabelece as principais nuances do direito, principalmente para iniciantes. Quem é da área como eu terá mais facilidades.

von Karam B

28. Aug. 2018

Absolutely amazing course that is designed so that anyone of any age will successfully learn the basics and essentials of American Law.

von David C

22. Dez. 2020

It is a great introductory course for those that want to know essential parts of the law, and a great course for aspiring law students

von Is

4. Jan. 2020

It is so interesting and I enjoyed studding this course , but I am asking the way I can get my certificate thank you all the teachers!

von Kevin T

13. März 2016

Very informative, very organized, easy to follow. I will recommend that my friends and family take this course if they're interested.

von Kiran P

5. Sep. 2019

This course introduce well what is American Law in first view. urge people to take this if you want to know What is American Law is?

von Nelson K

19. Apr. 2020

Very insightful and resourceful for a common-law qualified lawyer like me who has no knowledge of the American law. Than you again.

von Nirajkumar S

19. Aug. 2017

Happy About My This Course Certification. & Thank Full Also for Another Further More Course Study Certification With Financial Aid.

von Jasmine H

15. März 2016

The things you learn as you take these courses will enhance your life. You will amaze yourself when you start learning new things.

von Emmaline C

9. Mai 2020

A great overview on US law- covered the important basics but also delved into interesting and relevant examples within each topic

von Ufuk C M

13. Sep. 2015

As a Turkish lawyer I find these lessons highly beneficial for those who need a basic introduction to law terminology in English.

von Nick

5. März 2016

I learned so much from this course. Thanks to all who worked so hard to provide me with this outstanding educational experience.

von Brian I M C

16. Sep. 2017

A nice course for learning the basics of the american law system, great teachers and very good and comprehensible explanations.

von Cairo R

11. Juli 2017

The course could be a little more extensive, though it's a great start. Thanks for the oportunity guys, I really apreciated it!

von Laura J C

11. März 2020

I enjoyed being in this class

I think the Instructors for sharing the information on American Law

Thank you all !

Laura J Chihab

von Hipólito R R G R G

12. Sep. 2018

Para ser un curso básico es bastante interesante y suficiente para estimlar aún más el conocimiento del Derecho Estadounidense

von Denise K

15. März 2017

It is a fast paced course full of information. Instructors were very knowledgeable. I learned so much more than I anticipated.

von Wanda W

21. Feb. 2017

I love that I can take the course on my phone and do not need to be at my laptop. The lessons are clear and easy to understand

von Sahara Z F

29. Juni 2020

It was an excellent and extremely rich course and I'm very happy to have taken it. If you are interested in law give it a go!

von Fernando H A F B F d S

2. Okt. 2016

The course fit the purpose, offering a great content for those interested in the key elements of the American Justice system.