Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to American Law

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to American Law von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
3,305 Bewertungen
759 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

Sep 17, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AT

Apr 10, 2020

A great first step on understanding the basic principles of American Law, providing an insight into impact on the systems we encounter on a daily basis and how these systems have developed over time.

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 747 Bewertungen für An Introduction to American Law

von Mark A U

Jan 11, 2016

awesome course for introductory to American law, I would recommend this course to any one interest in American l

von James R

Aug 04, 2016

Very good course in introducing law aspiring students to the realm of the criminal justice. Highly recommended.

von Elizabeth P D

Oct 17, 2015

I loved all the presentations. They were very informative, and I would love to have more courses of this kind.

von Deleted A

Dec 16, 2015

It's was a brief introduction on the types of American law. I enjoyed the course, and think it was well made.

von Muhammad A I

Sep 28, 2020

This course taught me a lot about the American law system and I really recommend it for Law school students.

von PP

Apr 18, 2019

Loved this class, gives an overview of the American Law and it can be very useful even in the everyday life.

von Drew B

Nov 13, 2017

Extremely well organized, and the teachers are all clear, using simplistic examples to get the point across.

von Daniel P T

Sep 05, 2016

This is an excellent course that gave me a general overview of the American Law. I'm very satisfied with it.

von Mark C

Aug 28, 2016

a variety of faculty members present on their areas, and the results are quite consistently clear and cogent

von Suzanne K

Sep 02, 2020

very interesting and succinct course, learned a lot from it, great lecturers, videos, and course materials!

von Hilda B

Aug 13, 2020

This course was a great way to previous the first year of law school. I learned a lot from every professor.

von Ashley D

Aug 07, 2020

As a law student in Ireland, I found this course on American Lw to be very interesting and very insightful.

von Sharah C

May 31, 2020

It was a great learning experience! Thank you very much to all the professors who helped make it possible.

von Diana A S V

May 11, 2020

An amazing course that I think everyone should take! You will learn information that is important to know!

von Комогоров А А

Jan 15, 2017

Прекрасные профессора, доступно и понятно объясняют! Виден уровень преподавания в стране. Спасибо за курс!

von Jose F F

Jan 29, 2016

Very informative, easy to follow the professor's explanation of the law concepts, procedures, rules , etc.

von Joe R

May 06, 2020

The lectures were excellent and the reading materials exhaustive. This is an excellent class. Thank you!

von Anna S

Feb 24, 2020

Excellent course, very comprehensive, taught in a very interesting and informative way. Highly recommend.

von Deleted A

Feb 08, 2016

A very helpful overview with a lot of background - the wright mixture of overview and "food for thought".

von Alvaro G E

Aug 23, 2020

Loved this course from the beginning. I would recommend it to anybody interested in the US legal system.

von Maria M d C L F

Apr 12, 2020

An excellent introductory course to better understand the foundations and specificities of American Law.

von Lee J C

Apr 10, 2018

A very useful introduction to American Law, that was delivered in a professional and appropriate manner.

von OLUKADE E I

Aug 19, 2020

it was a really insiightful and educative lecture. the lecturers explained their various sections well.

von Chandrasekharan S

May 24, 2020

Lucid lectures by all the instructors and are easy to grasp by beginners to whom the course is intended