Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to American Law

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to American Law von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
3,485 Bewertungen
800 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Top-Bewertungen

AA
16. Sep. 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AT
9. Apr. 2020

A great first step on understanding the basic principles of American Law, providing an insight into impact on the systems we encounter on a daily basis and how these systems have developed over time.

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 791 Bewertungen für An Introduction to American Law

von Mark C

28. Aug. 2016

a variety of faculty members present on their areas, and the results are quite consistently clear and cogent

von Suzanne K

2. Sep. 2020

very interesting and succinct course, learned a lot from it, great lecturers, videos, and course materials!

von Hilda B

13. Aug. 2020

This course was a great way to previous the first year of law school. I learned a lot from every professor.

von Ashley D

7. Aug. 2020

As a law student in Ireland, I found this course on American Lw to be very interesting and very insightful.

von Sharah C

31. Mai 2020

It was a great learning experience! Thank you very much to all the professors who helped make it possible.

von Diana A S V

10. Mai 2020

An amazing course that I think everyone should take! You will learn information that is important to know!

von Комогоров А А

15. Jan. 2017

Прекрасные профессора, доступно и понятно объясняют! Виден уровень преподавания в стране. Спасибо за курс!

von Jose F F

28. Jan. 2016

Very informative, easy to follow the professor's explanation of the law concepts, procedures, rules , etc.

von Joe R

5. Mai 2020

The lectures were excellent and the reading materials exhaustive. This is an excellent class. Thank you!

von Anna S

24. Feb. 2020

Excellent course, very comprehensive, taught in a very interesting and informative way. Highly recommend.

von Deleted A

8. Feb. 2016

A very helpful overview with a lot of background - the wright mixture of overview and "food for thought".

von Emery P

4. Nov. 2020

There is so much great information in this course. I would definitely recommend this course to everyone.

von Alvaro G E

23. Aug. 2020

Loved this course from the beginning. I would recommend it to anybody interested in the US legal system.

von Maria M d C L F

12. Apr. 2020

An excellent introductory course to better understand the foundations and specificities of American Law.

von Lee J C

10. Apr. 2018

A very useful introduction to American Law, that was delivered in a professional and appropriate manner.

von OLUKADE E I

19. Aug. 2020

it was a really insiightful and educative lecture. the lecturers explained their various sections well.

von Chandrasekharan S

24. Mai 2020

Lucid lectures by all the instructors and are easy to grasp by beginners to whom the course is intended

von Júlio G L G

5. Feb. 2020

Uma ótima maneira de conhecer a partir de noções básicas o direito americano e seus ramos de aplicação.

von Olivia P

30. Juni 2020

The lessons were engaging and easy to follow! I learned a lot; so glad I decided to take this course!

von Jaron K

2. Okt. 2019

I Liked it! It was exciting and filled with great concepts and really drove me to want to learn more!

von Takayuki U

7. Nov. 2015

This course introduced American legal system with its history and key cases in a very compact series.

von Beatriz M R N d S

1. Mai 2020

i've learned so much and I am so happy to be able to finished this with a very good gread. thank you

von Joo-Chiang L

17. Dez. 2019

Excellent intro course, I learned a great deal being a complete novice. The video lectures are good.

von Claire N

24. Juli 2017

It's a great opportunity to be introduced to the American Law system. The professors were all great!