Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to American Law

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für An Introduction to American Law von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
3,954 Bewertungen
938 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Top-Bewertungen

AA
16. Sep. 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AT
9. Apr. 2020

A great first step on understanding the basic principles of American Law, providing an insight into impact on the systems we encounter on a daily basis and how these systems have developed over time.

Filtern nach:

376 - 400 von 928 Bewertungen für An Introduction to American Law

von 7282 q

20. Mai 2021

very simple and helpful I enjoyed it

اعجبني وجود ترجمة الى اللغة العربية شكرا لمجهودكم الاكثر من رائع

von Beatriz M R N d S

1. Mai 2020

i've learned so much and I am so happy to be able to finished this with a very good gread. thank you

von Joo-Chiang L

17. Dez. 2019

Excellent intro course, I learned a great deal being a complete novice. The video lectures are good.

von Claire N

24. Juli 2017

It's a great opportunity to be introduced to the American Law system. The professors were all great!

von Angela B

16. Jan. 2020

This is a very challenging introductory course! You will gain basic understanding of American law.

von Audry C D S W

23. Apr. 2016

A course for lawyers, students of Law, and anyone interested to learn how Justice works in America.

von Akithma M

13. Aug. 2021

The course was very informative and I enjoyed learning American Law from each professor's lectures

von Richard L L

28. März 2021

There is a lot to know when it comes to the laws of the land, this is a very good beginning point.

von Francisco R

7. Nov. 2020

Great teachers, great content, schedule flexibility. It was my first course and I do recommend it.

von Julia I

26. Juli 2020

Super helpful and I learned a lot. I feel more confident in my understanding of my rights and law.

von Laura F

5. Juni 2020

I found the course very interesting and each of the professors explained the material really well.

von Qi W

19. Juni 2019

very enlightening and informative. give a very clear introductory speech to the key American laws.

von Максимов Д М

22. Juni 2018

The best way to get acquainted with American Law and find spheres of interest for future education

von Alison L

25. Nov. 2016

It's really really interesting for someone who doesn't know a lot about law and even just for fun.

von Ekaterina L

14. Okt. 2016

The course absolutely justifies its name and give a common understanding about features of US law.

von Marty D

1. Feb. 2021

Lots of useful information and videos. Great instruction. Almost made me want to go to law school

von Timothy B M

22. Juni 2020

Very nice overview. Instructors were clear and concise. Heck even a doctor could understand it!

von Rufus D I

10. Jan. 2016

I just finished week 1's content and wow, I've already learned a wealth of important information.

von An H T

16. Nov. 2020

Superb lecturers! I wish I could attend their live lectures, although I don't specialise in law.

von angela t

8. Sep. 2020

While only an introduction , it has captured the most essential features of all branches of law.

von Ruxandra V

9. Mai 2020

This is an amazing course, it helped me developed new skills and knowledge regarding this field!

von Jose A M

15. Okt. 2019

Great! Direct, objective, didactic course! Everything I needed to start my studies in this area.

von Gelinda L T

24. Okt. 2021

It was fun and it also made me use my thinking cap. I would recommend this course to any one.

von tebatso d

11. Aug. 2020

Very intriguing and well taught. The material is presented in logical form and easy to digest.

von Elizabeth H

6. Aug. 2020

I liked learning about the different types of law. It was an interesting course.

Elizabeth Hien