Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to American Law

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to American Law von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
2,305 Bewertungen
498 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

Sep 17, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AD

Jul 26, 2019

This is an excellent class, presentations and content from expert professors are well done, I highly recommend this class whether you're studying law or any other discipline this class is essential.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 486 Bewertungen für An Introduction to American Law

von Yang F

Aug 27, 2017

Short and sweet. Concise and good reference to dummies who want to have a cursory understanding of American legal system.

von Amy

May 04, 2017

A very enjoyable and informative course on American law. It covers basic key concepts in an interesting and engaging way.

von miguel.galindo.vega@hotmail.com

Mar 10, 2017

This course provides a broad and interesting first approach to the American Legal System. I would certainly recommend it.

von Yalchin B

Mar 02, 2016

The course has been very interesting, the lecturers succeeded in presenting complex concepts in a comprehensible fashion.

von Svitters

Apr 11, 2017

The course is very useful for my legal knowledge about American Law and for increase my English language skill. Thanks.

von Fran

Aug 08, 2016

This course is brilliantly presented, featuring great overviews and insights. Fits the 'introductory' bill perfectly.

von Kojo D

Jan 13, 2018

The course content was excellent. In addition, the Professors are well-versed in their areas of expertise. Thank you.

von Shao S

Jan 20, 2016

Great course to have a grasp of some key American legal concepts as manifested in a handful of important legal areas.

von Thomas K

Sep 05, 2019

A refreshing and stimulating introductory glimpse into the legal system of the world's oldest continuous democracy!

von Maksim D

Nov 18, 2015

Very easy to follow and organized. Also a plus to have different instructors teaching their individual specialties.

von Yakup S

Mar 13, 2018

This course is really informative with videos and reading materials. Thanks for everyone who prepare this course.

von HAITHAM A R A

Nov 13, 2018

AN ESSENTIAL COMPONENT TO STUDY, REVIEW AND COMPARE THE LEGISLATIVE SYSTEM OF AN ADVANCED POST-INDUSTRY COUNTRY.

von Giancarlo C

Jun 26, 2017

Gives you a clear but insightful notion of what American Law is, and how it is different to other legal systems.

von Mark A U

Jan 11, 2016

awesome course for introductory to American law, I would recommend this course to any one interest in American l

von James R

Aug 04, 2016

Very good course in introducing law aspiring students to the realm of the criminal justice. Highly recommended.

von Elizabeth P D

Oct 17, 2015

I loved all the presentations. They were very informative, and I would love to have more courses of this kind.

von Deleted A

Dec 16, 2015

It's was a brief introduction on the types of American law. I enjoyed the course, and think it was well made.

von PP

Apr 18, 2019

Loved this class, gives an overview of the American Law and it can be very useful even in the everyday life.

von Drew B

Nov 13, 2017

Extremely well organized, and the teachers are all clear, using simplistic examples to get the point across.

von Daniel P T

Sep 05, 2016

This is an excellent course that gave me a general overview of the American Law. I'm very satisfied with it.

von Mark C

Aug 28, 2016

a variety of faculty members present on their areas, and the results are quite consistently clear and cogent

von Комогоров А А

Jan 15, 2017

Прекрасные профессора, доступно и понятно объясняют! Виден уровень преподавания в стране. Спасибо за курс!

von Jose F F

Jan 29, 2016

Very informative, easy to follow the professor's explanation of the law concepts, procedures, rules , etc.

von Deleted A

Feb 08, 2016

A very helpful overview with a lot of background - the wright mixture of overview and "food for thought".

von Lee J C

Apr 10, 2018

A very useful introduction to American Law, that was delivered in a professional and appropriate manner.