Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to American Law

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to American Law von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
2,168 Bewertungen
459 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

Sep 17, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AD

Jul 26, 2019

This is an excellent class, presentations and content from expert professors are well done, I highly recommend this class whether you're studying law or any other discipline this class is essential.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 447 Bewertungen für An Introduction to American Law

von Noah S

Oct 04, 2015

Great I love the lessons time and questions.

von Andres C

Feb 05, 2016

It provides students with a broad spectre of introductory and basic knowledge in the field of American Law in rather short time. It would be great if they could expand their offer on this kind of courses.

von Nick

Mar 06, 2016

I learned so much from this course. Thanks to all who worked so hard to provide me with this outstanding educational experience.

von Daniel P

Oct 17, 2015

Complete, detailed, nuanced. You might leave it feeling like you know very little about the law, but it's because of the amount of nuance in the legal system. Any further reading I do will add to the framework that this course has established.

von Hesham O K

Nov 05, 2015

it is a great course for international students.

von Elaine T

Jul 01, 2017

The materials are so organized, so I love it!

von Óscar M B

Nov 22, 2015

Muy buen curso de introducción al sistema legal Estadounidense.

von Fuad

Feb 25, 2016

Excellent course! Instructors are brilliant.

von Angel M B B

Oct 28, 2017

Excelente

von Beatriz O B

Apr 15, 2017

The present course was a unique opportunity to learn the basis of American Law for those who study this field. I find the material was excellent and easy to understand to a student who has english as her second language. Moreover, the professors couldn't be better qualified to the lectures. This course broad my horizons in a way that I could not only compare Brazilian Law to American law, but understand the importance to study different Law Systems.

von 石靖

Mar 08, 2016

It is really good and convenient

von Márcio B F

Apr 07, 2017

Really good, wish there were more profound and longer courses on these subjects.

von Carolina

Jun 28, 2018

i love it

von Valerie R

Aug 30, 2016

this class is very fun and informative. It is not too har nor too easy. I reccomend it to anyone who wants an introductory class in American Law

von Ziyue S

Feb 06, 2016

Very informative and well-organised course

von Iván J

Jan 12, 2016

Nice and concise.

von Mabel C

Nov 09, 2015

Excelent lectures!!! Thank you so much.

von Maythê L S d N

Jun 12, 2018

very good

von Jasmine H

Mar 16, 2016

The things you learn as you take these courses will enhance your life. You will amaze yourself when you start learning new things.

von Wenjie P

Feb 21, 2016

Wonderful

von Maksim D

Nov 18, 2015

Very easy to follow and organized. Also a plus to have different instructors teaching their individual specialties.

von Leonardo S M U

Jan 10, 2016

Ótimo curso. Além de aprender o básico sobre o Direito nos Estados Unidos, serve como uma forma de aumentar o vocabulário jurídico na língua inglesa.

von Guodong Z

Nov 24, 2015

The introductions of the six factors are concise and to the point. I do formulated a general structure as well as the distinctive attributes of the American Law after studying. Thanks to every professor for the amazing and interesting teaching!

A 11th Grader from Beijing, China

von Ashley F

Sep 19, 2017

LOVIN' IIIIIIIIIIIIIIT!

von Jake R

Dec 16, 2016

Amazingly eye opening and well taught.