Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to American Law

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to American Law von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
2,225 Bewertungen
468 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

Sep 17, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AD

Jul 26, 2019

This is an excellent class, presentations and content from expert professors are well done, I highly recommend this class whether you're studying law or any other discipline this class is essential.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 456 Bewertungen für An Introduction to American Law

von Ekaterina K

Apr 02, 2017

Thank you very much for this course. It was very helpful for me in my studies at university. You got professional lecturers.

von Francesca M

Apr 28, 2017

very interesting course

von Rahul U

Apr 11, 2018

Very useful

von Susan H

Jul 06, 2017

The professors' lectures are very helpful to guide me through the maze of US legal system.

von Evelyn D S G

Apr 16, 2017

padrisimooooo se aprende mucho super recomendado

von Jose M P

Jul 21, 2017

Pretty entertaining and informative. Thank you Penn University.

von Edgar A

Jun 26, 2017

This is a great course. I go everywhere now knowing that the law is the same for when I was also taking my real estate license it's just unfortunate that this certificate does not offer college credit as I believe it should but you can put it on the resume as I have because why not I paid for it to learn American Law. All in all, this is a great course.

von Панферов С В

Mar 30, 2017

Very interesting! Thank you!

von Elya V

Jun 14, 2017

Cool

von Philipp M

Aug 06, 2017

Excellent introduction to American Law. If you practice in a civil law system, this course will give you a nice introduction and you will understand the very basics. I recommend it.

von Lee X Y

Dec 20, 2016

Very easy to follow and even a high school student like me can grasp the concept taught well!

von Inna K

Mar 06, 2017

Thanks a lot! Wonderful, clear, interesting and well-structured lectures!

von 刘万吉

Apr 22, 2017

good course

von Max C

Apr 30, 2017

Great introductory material given by six fantastic professors at the University of Pennsylvania. Good amount of information and delivered at the right pace to keep the flow interesting. Facts and examples used all kept the interest levels high. Easy to follow. And for the record, this is from an Engineer with only limited previous knowledge and dealings in contract law. This was taken in the journey to expand my commercial knowledge. Good job, thanks.

von Audry C D S W

Apr 23, 2016

A course for lawyers, students of Law, and anyone interested to learn how Justice works in America.

von Deleted A

Dec 16, 2015

It's was a brief introduction on the types of American law. I enjoyed the course, and think it was well made.

von Stephanie H

Aug 07, 2017

Really enjoyed this course as a person who had little to no knowledge of American law. Key terms were useful to read before listening and as general references. Big thanks to the professors.

von Brice B

Sep 18, 2016

Great course!!! More, please!

von Laure C

Feb 01, 2016

This is a great introduction to American Law. As a foreign lawyer, I found it both entertaining and instructive. The lecturers are excellent.

von Ahmer J K

Oct 18, 2016

Great course! It went way above my expectations!

von Kent B B

Jun 28, 2017

Good course to gain a better understanding of the various law areas

von Mark A U

Jan 11, 2016

awesome course for introductory to American law, I would recommend this course to any one interest in American l

von Shawn W M

Aug 20, 2017

Great course!

von Bruna M

Aug 09, 2016

Ótima didática.

Excelentes professores.

Curso dinâmico e repleto de informações relevantes.

von Jacob F

Oct 04, 2015

great