Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to American Law

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to American Law von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
2,305 Bewertungen
498 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

Sep 17, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AD

Jul 26, 2019

This is an excellent class, presentations and content from expert professors are well done, I highly recommend this class whether you're studying law or any other discipline this class is essential.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 486 Bewertungen für An Introduction to American Law

von Júlio G L G

Feb 06, 2020

Uma ótima maneira de conhecer a partir de noções básicas o direito americano e seus ramos de aplicação.

von Jaron K

Oct 02, 2019

I Liked it! It was exciting and filled with great concepts and really drove me to want to learn more!

von Takayuki U

Nov 08, 2015

This course introduced American legal system with its history and key cases in a very compact series.

von Joo-Chiang L

Dec 17, 2019

Excellent intro course, I learned a great deal being a complete novice. The video lectures are good.

von Claire N

Jul 24, 2017

It's a great opportunity to be introduced to the American Law system. The professors were all great!

von Angela B

Jan 16, 2020

This is a very challenging introductory course! You will gain basic understanding of American law.

von Audry C D S W

Apr 23, 2016

A course for lawyers, students of Law, and anyone interested to learn how Justice works in America.

von Qi W

Jun 19, 2019

very enlightening and informative. give a very clear introductory speech to the key American laws.

von Максимов Д М

Jun 22, 2018

The best way to get acquainted with American Law and find spheres of interest for future education

von Alison L

Nov 25, 2016

It's really really interesting for someone who doesn't know a lot about law and even just for fun.

von Ekaterina L

Oct 14, 2016

The course absolutely justifies its name and give a common understanding about features of US law.

von Rufus D I

Jan 11, 2016

I just finished week 1's content and wow, I've already learned a wealth of important information.

von Jose A M

Oct 16, 2019

Great! Direct, objective, didactic course! Everything I needed to start my studies in this area.

von Roeldi H

May 17, 2019

As a student of Law in a civil law system I found this course very educative. Totally worthy.

von Fang R

Apr 03, 2016

A very interesting course that uses case studies to learn the basic knowledge of American Law.

von Lee X Y

Dec 20, 2016

Very easy to follow and even a high school student like me can grasp the concept taught well!

von D L Z

Mar 21, 2018

Wonderful course. Very useful. Concepts explained brilliantly by the instructors. Thank you!

von DANIELLE

Dec 14, 2019

This course provides an excellent, accessible overview of the fundamentals of American law.

von Paola M C

Aug 31, 2016

It is a useful overview of what American law is and how it works. Has a practical approach.

von Susan H

Jul 06, 2017

The professors' lectures are very helpful to guide me through the maze of US legal system.

von Maartje v M

Jul 26, 2016

Really enjoyed the different aspects of American Law. Very well explained and interesting!

von Emmanuelle H

Jun 05, 2017

Really easy to understand. I would have preferred if there were more practical exercices.

von Bruna M

Aug 09, 2016

Ótima didática.

Excelentes professores.

Curso dinâmico e repleto de informações relevantes.

von Dr. T O D

May 22, 2017

This is definitely an excellent pre-law course. It gives a wide overwiew to American law

von Jiefei H

Aug 23, 2017

I love all the professors. Their lecture are both compact and profound. Very inspiring.