Chevron Left
Zurück zu Analysis of Business Problems

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Analysis of Business Problems von IESE Business School

4.7
Sterne
127 Bewertungen
30 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

When does an opportunity to increase the bottom line become a liability for long-term brand sustainability and profitability? That is the question that GAS GAS, an off-road motorcycle manufacturer, is confronting. In this culminating course, it’s time to use the business tools you have learned throughout the specialization to solve this real business problem. To help you as you develop a solution to the GAS GAS dilemma, in the Capstone you will also learn a six-step analysis of business problems methodology. By the end of the course, you will understand how to weave together considerations from accounting, finance, marketing and organizational behavior in order to arrive at a sound decision that will positively impact the firm’s future....

Top-Bewertungen

SB
16. Juni 2020

A challenging yet meaningful case. I was able to apply what I have learned from the first four courses.

JR
18. Sep. 2020

I learned lot of think in this course . thank so much IESE business school giving me a opportunity

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 31 Bewertungen für Analysis of Business Problems

von Elisa H

17. Okt. 2016

This course was really great, and I don't say that lightly. The instructor was knowledgeable and thorough, the problems were clearly defined and discussed, added insight to key areas of focus were provided by instructors from past courses allowing for recap, and the problem was thoroughly interesting.

von A10- S V

21. Okt. 2020

it was very useful

von Simran K

28. Juli 2020

The course provided me with deep insights and gave a broad picture to analyse the problem

von Salvator O

10. Okt. 2020

Excellent course, for anyone trying to understand the foundations of problems identification and problem solving in a methodological way, especially in business. But the homework is really time consuming especially the financial analysis part. I greatly enjoyed the learning all the same. Thanks to the entire faculty that put the whole specialization together, especially to Prof. Anton for his Operations Finance course that will probably stick with me for life.

von IRVIN V S

16. Sep. 2020

Muy buen curso te ayuda a reforzar conocimientos de mercadotecnia como lo son las Estrategias de venta el valor de las 4 p de la mercadotecnia entre otros. 100% recomendado.

von stephen b

17. Juni 2020

A challenging yet meaningful case. I was able to apply what I have learned from the first four courses.

von Joyram R

19. Sep. 2020

I learned lot of think in this course . thank so much IESE business school giving me a opportunity

von Neha C

2. Nov. 2020

worth to do this program. help to clear some of the basics and also helpful to know many more.

von MOHAMED M P

5. Sep. 2020

excellent examples and methods and a very good case to see how to analyze business problems!

von Marta T D

14. Jan. 2019

You really get to use the tools you have learned. Very insightful

von Satish C

24. Juli 2020

Nice case studies and though process develops with these courses

von Sanika K

22. Aug. 2020

Iam very like the course.this course is very intresting

von Albert T A

24. Juni 2020

Very good case to see how to analyze business problems!

von Mukesh G

15. Sep. 2020

Its nice to understand about business problems.

von Joseph O A

23. Aug. 2018

Great course with step by step practical approa

von Yaser T Y H

12. Juni 2020

Excellent course

I learned a lot

von Adil H

7. Mai 2020

Excellent, thank you very much!

von savikesh y

26. Juni 2020

It was a good experience

von Renato A L C

29. Sep. 2020

Excelent course!!

von Seshachalam A

6. Sep. 2020

Exceptional

von Gelmar G V

17. Aug. 2020

Excelent!!!

von D. S

12. Juni 2020

good course

von CARLOS H S C

28. Aug. 2020

Excelente!

von Jo'raboyev A Z o

23. Nov. 2020

Well

von PRANAV Y

14. Juli 2020

good