Chevron Left
Zurück zu Analysis of Business Problems

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Analysis of Business Problems von IESE Business School

4.7
Sterne
86 Bewertungen
23 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

When does an opportunity to increase the bottom line become a liability for long-term brand sustainability and profitability? That is the question that GAS GAS, an off-road motorcycle manufacturer, is confronting. In this culminating course, it’s time to use the business tools you have learned throughout the specialization to solve this real business problem. To help you as you develop a solution to the GAS GAS dilemma, in the Capstone you will also learn a six-step analysis of business problems methodology. By the end of the course, you will understand how to weave together considerations from accounting, finance, marketing and organizational behavior in order to arrive at a sound decision that will positively impact the firm’s future....

Top-Bewertungen

SB

Jun 17, 2020

A challenging yet meaningful case. I was able to apply what I have learned from the first four courses.

M

Sep 05, 2020

excellent examples and methods and a very good case to see how to analyze business problems!

Filtern nach:

1 - 23 von 23 Bewertungen für Analysis of Business Problems

von Elisa H

Oct 17, 2016

This course was really great, and I don't say that lightly. The instructor was knowledgeable and thorough, the problems were clearly defined and discussed, added insight to key areas of focus were provided by instructors from past courses allowing for recap, and the problem was thoroughly interesting.

von IRVIN V S

Sep 17, 2020

Muy buen curso te ayuda a reforzar conocimientos de mercadotecnia como lo son las Estrategias de venta el valor de las 4 p de la mercadotecnia entre otros. 100% recomendado.

von Stephen B

Jun 17, 2020

A challenging yet meaningful case. I was able to apply what I have learned from the first four courses.

von JOY J R R

Sep 19, 2020

I learned lot of think in this course . thank so much IESE business school giving me a opportunity

von MOHAMED M P

Sep 05, 2020

excellent examples and methods and a very good case to see how to analyze business problems!

von Marta T D

Jan 14, 2019

You really get to use the tools you have learned. Very insightful

von Satish C

Jul 24, 2020

Nice case studies and though process develops with these courses

von Sanika K

Aug 22, 2020

Iam very like the course.this course is very intresting

von Albert T A

Jun 24, 2020

Very good case to see how to analyze business problems!

von Mukesh G

Sep 15, 2020

Its nice to understand about business problems.

von Joseph O A

Aug 23, 2018

Great course with step by step practical approa

von Yaser T Y H

Jun 12, 2020

Excellent course

I learned a lot

von Adil H

May 07, 2020

Excellent, thank you very much!

von savikesh y

Jun 26, 2020

It was a good experience

von Seshachalam A

Sep 06, 2020

Exceptional

von Gelmar G V

Aug 17, 2020

Excelent!!!

von D. S

Jun 12, 2020

good course

von CARLOS H S C

Aug 28, 2020

Excelente!

von PRANAV Y

Jul 14, 2020

good

von Prashant R

Dec 03, 2019

Good

von Shravan S

May 20, 2020

The process is exemplary and robust in terms of including all possible angles of solving business problems. However, what would have been beneficial is that the course was much more interactive with the IESE School. One way of doing this would be to have evaluation not just as a peer-review but also an expert/B-School faculty reviewing the work of the program members.

von ROMA K

Aug 16, 2020

A lot of questions are put into this which becomes confusing at times and more focus could be given in explaining the things

von Simran K

Jul 28, 2020

The course provided me with deep insights and gave a broad picture to analyse the problem