Chevron Left
Zurück zu Analysis for Business Systems

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Analysis for Business Systems von University of Minnesota

4.8
Sterne
436 Bewertungen
73 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Most often, organizations acquire information systems as part of a larger focus on process improvement and efficiency. These organizations need to invest in the right system to meet their needs: right functionality, right size, and for the right price. The business systems analyst role in most organizations is responsible for translating the organization’s needs into requirements, which are then used to select or build the right system for the organization. During the Analysis for Business Systems course, you’ll learn about the standard model for systems development: the systems development lifecycle, or SDLC. You will learn how to read and even create the specific deliverables that business systems analysts prepare during the SDLC. These documents provide guidance to the organization as they determine whether to build or buy and configure a system that meets the organization’s needs....

Top-Bewertungen

MB

7. Sep. 2020

This is an excellent course for all those who want to have a good foundations on the concepts of business analysis and what goes in the process. Very well structured program and course material.

PG

26. Mai 2019

It's a wonderful course for all beginners.Instructor explained each and every process in detail.I learned all the basics in business analysis from this course. Thank you coursera.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 74 Bewertungen für Analysis for Business Systems

von Anisha M

27. Apr. 2022

T​his is a great course, and Prof. Ken Reily is fantastic! He is very engaging, funny, keeps your attention focused, and shares plenty of examples throughout the course to help you grasp and immediately visualize the application of concepts. What I loved most is how he shared the textbook on which the course is based, but added his own inputs, experience, knowledge to complement the textbook information, which gave me a lot of confidence to learn from him. The recommended textbook is also superb, I studied the lectures and textbook side-by-side and found it very helpful!

von Muhammad H

2. Okt. 2021

Thanks a lot Respected Sir Ken Reily, I've gain wonderful knowledge about Business systems, Now I able to perform perfectly as System Analyst or Business Analyst. Thanks Coursera and Carlson School of Business.

von DAIYAAN E

11. Jan. 2022

Awesome course, Learnt more in this 4 weeks than the 4 years of University. good explanation of the work and nice short clips to make it more comprehendible.

von Daryn D

20. Apr. 2022

Ken Reily is very detailed and clear in his instruction. The concepts and ideas I learned in Analysis for Business Systems will be useful in my career.

von Dmitry U

28. Okt. 2021

Basically, a great course. Very brief introduction into BA's work, well-strucktured and very well taught. Huge thanks to Ken. Loved the course.

von Titus B

22. Okt. 2021

This is a very good course. It has set me on for my next job. I am so thankful to Cousera nad the University of Minnesota.

von EMMANUEL A

21. März 2022

Thanks to University of Minnesota for bringing this course as it has broaden my knowledge.

von Claudio P

12. Mai 2020

Short course that give you an introduction of what are the main pillars

von Anna-Emmanouela T

29. Dez. 2020

Very useful course. Very well-structured. The instructor is very good!

von Syed M A

12. März 2020

It's an excellent course, great learning. It really enhance my skills.

von Tetano B

21. Juni 2021

Well written and presented. Thank you also for the material shared.

von Andrew M

25. Juli 2020

The course is very well organized and presented. Great work

von Nsovo T

5. Okt. 2020

Good course but would have liked to get templates

von Pragya V

14. Nov. 2020

Good course for functional BA in IT companies

von Phyu S T

3. Juni 2022

It is very useful for beginner BA like me.

von Hoàng T T

4. Dez. 2021

Very useful course, thank you very much

von Abdelrahman E H m

16. Aug. 2020

very useful , highly recommended

von Kelvin M

24. Aug. 2020

QUITE INFORMATIVE CONTENT

von Lory J L C

13. Okt. 2020

Very informative course!

von koradedinesh@johndeere.com

4. Feb. 2020

Got Good understand

von medarbi t

18. Mai 2021

cours tres facile

von QONI'ATI N I

16. Juni 2020

good experience!

von Anthony k

6. Okt. 2021

it's very good

von LANDINGIN, J (

9. Feb. 2021

Great course!

von Michael S

29. März 2020

Great course.