Chevron Left
Zurück zu Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
1,925 Bewertungen
432 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

Top-Bewertungen

NO

2. Nov. 2020

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

DP

3. Dez. 2021

I am very pleased with the initial course in this specialization. The four-week duration is perfect for the amount of weekly hours I could put in. I expect to start the next course right away.

Filtern nach:

426 - 437 von 437 Bewertungen für Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

von Said M M M

23. Juli 2020

1- there are some questions in the quizzes that aren't mentioned in the lectures.

2- i don't know if there are recommended textbooks or not.

von Ahmed A

14. Dez. 2020

it was a fairly good course, the video quality and duration was very good. However, I expected to see more cadaveric images

von Raj Y

5. Juli 2019

Good learning experience!

von K L

29. Aug. 2021

very good

von shanika d

8. Sep. 2020

Excellent

von Apoorva M

27. Juli 2021

I thought it would help me but I couldn't understand it much. I found it a bit boring & I think there should be pictures too to explain skull videos. Couldn't keep up with the assignments as well. Almost gave up on it.

Few videos were okay & that's why I'm giving it 2 stars.

von Andy S

1. Juni 2022

Each segment cuts out and it isn't the quality I am used to for a university instruction.

von bermes2

16. Mai 2020

At first i liked it, but when i began to study, it was difficult because there are soo jumps in the explanations. Futhermore, coursera claimt another month, i very discontented

von Jill S

25. Jan. 2022

Very difficult to follow if you don't have a base knowledge of this course.

von elexis e

22. Juli 2021

Don't think this class was for me can not keep up.

von RIEANNA B

14. Jan. 2021

it's too much work to handle please unenroll me

von Oyetayo H

5. Dez. 2020

I want to unroll with this course