Chevron Left
Zurück zu Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
1,894 Bewertungen
428 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

Top-Bewertungen

NO

2. Nov. 2020

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

DP

3. Dez. 2021

I am very pleased with the initial course in this specialization. The four-week duration is perfect for the amount of weekly hours I could put in. I expect to start the next course right away.

Filtern nach:

376 - 400 von 433 Bewertungen für Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

von Sepid R

19. Juli 2020

great

von Daniel R

28. Mai 2020

Great

von Vaishnavi T

5. Jan. 2021

good

von Deleted A

2. Dez. 2020

GOOD

von Rajkumar m r

25. Nov. 2020

Good

von Devendra D

31. Okt. 2020

Good

von M C V V

13. Juni 2020

Goo

von Deleted A

31. Juli 2021

1

von Aizhanar R

10. Jan. 2021

It is a great course for beginners, who just want to learn anatomy but don't know where to begin. This course covers basics of the musculoskeletal anatomy. The peripheral nervous system or plexuses, not so much, which is okay, otherwise it would be too long and probably overwhelming for a beginner.

Loved the course. It is a great start. Thank you!

von 王宇航

22. Feb. 2022

This course help me learn the structure and function of bones/joints/muscles,which is really helpful.But the whole course was complete in a rush(I spent like 5 days to finish it) maybe I miss some point.I think it would be better if course reserves contain some reading material.

von Wyatt S

2. Mai 2020

It is very thorough in terms of what is covered. However, there are minor inconsistencies with what is covered and what is on the quizzes. The remedy to this is to just look up things yourself, but detracts from strict note taking. Otherwise, the course is great!

von Gabriel

9. Aug. 2020

Excellent content and proposal. The only criticism that, in my view, is due to the didactics regarding the direction of the classes. They could be more direct, as is the case in the Harvard neuroscience course.

von Erik M

1. Jan. 2021

I wished the course to have reading material, but it is only videos. A slower pace to reach deadlines would be desirable since the terminology is vast and difficult. Otherwise, a very educational course.

von Samantha J H

2. Juli 2019

Enjoyable, thorough, well presented. Could have been clearer slides at times, and also some questions on exams didn't seem covered in previous lectures, but overall very good, helpful course. Thank you!

von Shib D

9. Apr. 2020

I liked the course a lot, it’s very informative and interesting, but you must be willing to take some time out of your day to do it. It can get difficult at times, but I learned a lot from this course.

von Christina M

10. März 2021

I like it and it's very useful and well explained. Sometimes the quizzes will use separate names for things or will ask questions about things that haven't been covered yet.

von Om P K T

4. Sep. 2021

The assessments covers a very long session however I enjoyed the overall session except the long time run of assessment. Usually assessment is taking more than an hour...

von Muzmuz M

24. März 2021

A very comprehensive course and straight to the point, only point i wished they included was more anatomical diagrams to explain to different bones and muscles.

von Crystal C

28. Juni 2019

Great course, lots of information! While the professor was extremely knowledgeable, the course did get a little tedious with all of the pure memorization.

von Mauricio G L

27. Juni 2020

Very good course. The only critic is to the images of the muscular system and some questions in te exams that were not in the lectures.

von Maria A N d L F

2. Mai 2021

Curso muito bom, com boa base. Os exercícios podem ser melhorados, deixando as respostas (certas e erradas) para posterior correção.

von Viktor M

8. Apr. 2021

Although some modules are filled with basically useless memorization, the course often offers interesting and helpful information.

von Reema M F

30. Juni 2021

it was really helpful as an undergradute . i learned a lot. i gave me an amazing introduction about the musculoskeletal system.

von Anahieli M A

7. Aug. 2020

I loved it. Very useful for everyone interested in knowing better about the amazing human machine in terms of muscles and bones!

von Nojoud A E

3. Nov. 2020

Its an interesting course watching one video make you excited to see the next , I hope it to be more detailed .