Chevron Left
Zurück zu Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
1,797 Bewertungen
413 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

Top-Bewertungen

NO
2. Nov. 2020

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

DP
3. Dez. 2021

I am very pleased with the initial course in this specialization. The four-week duration is perfect for the amount of weekly hours I could put in. I expect to start the next course right away.

Filtern nach:

376 - 400 von 414 Bewertungen für Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

von Om P K T

4. Sep. 2021

The assessments covers a very long session however I enjoyed the overall session except the long time run of assessment. Usually assessment is taking more than an hour...

von Muzmuz M

24. März 2021

A very comprehensive course and straight to the point, only point i wished they included was more anatomical diagrams to explain to different bones and muscles.

von Crystal C

28. Juni 2019

Great course, lots of information! While the professor was extremely knowledgeable, the course did get a little tedious with all of the pure memorization.

von Mauricio G L

27. Juni 2020

Very good course. The only critic is to the images of the muscular system and some questions in te exams that were not in the lectures.

von Maria A N d L F

2. Mai 2021

Curso muito bom, com boa base. Os exercícios podem ser melhorados, deixando as respostas (certas e erradas) para posterior correção.

von Viktor M

8. Apr. 2021

Although some modules are filled with basically useless memorization, the course often offers interesting and helpful information.

von Reema M F

30. Juni 2021

it was really helpful as an undergradute . i learned a lot. i gave me an amazing introduction about the musculoskeletal system.

von Anahieli M A

7. Aug. 2020

I loved it. Very useful for everyone interested in knowing better about the amazing human machine in terms of muscles and bones!

von Nojoud A E

3. Nov. 2020

Its an interesting course watching one video make you excited to see the next , I hope it to be more detailed .

von Shihab U Z

19. Juli 2020

It is quite efficient course that will help learners to learn new things and be active in professional fields.

von Francis A

19. Okt. 2020

The first course is great! Though I had a hard time in memorizing certain bone and muscle terminologies.

von María F A

7. Dez. 2020

I like the practicality of the course, i even learned things that i never heard before.

von Nishani K

25. Juli 2020

It seems to be beneficial for the beginners on the study about anatomy

von Elachmit O

2. Mai 2020

it was interesting but a bit too long and hard to remember .thank you

von Ahmed M G A

19. Jan. 2020

Needs to focus more on the athletic injuries and how to avoid them...

von Osama C M H

20. Aug. 2019

i hope if there an interactive quiz or live online exam

von PALASHA S

14. Mai 2019

Loved it! It's a good refresher on learnt Anatomy.

von Samuel J

3. Apr. 2019

Very good introduction to skeletal systemand skin.

von Julie A H

4. Dez. 2020

Excellent course will recommend it to anyone..

von Isabel P

6. Mai 2020

Great intro to Anatomy for pre-med students

von O M

12. Juni 2019

A good way to start the anatomical voyage.

von Fatimah H

17. Dez. 2021

very noice for beginners like me

von ABDESLAM B

17. Juni 2020

le meilleur cour d'anatomie

von Rajiv K G

23. Feb. 2021

useful information

von Rajinder k

28. Sep. 2020

Very knowledgeable