Chevron Left
Zurück zu Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
1,801 Bewertungen
414 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

Top-Bewertungen

NO
2. Nov. 2020

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

DP
3. Dez. 2021

I am very pleased with the initial course in this specialization. The four-week duration is perfect for the amount of weekly hours I could put in. I expect to start the next course right away.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 416 Bewertungen für Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

von Alexka C V P

6. Juli 2021

Excelente metodologías de enseñanza y muy práctico y realista el material visual del que se apoyan, me encanto y seguiré por mas conocimientos de Anatomía, esto apenas comienza.

von Artur

13. Dez. 2020

Very useful course for everyone. It may be hard sometimes for people who did not studied any medicine related topics but if you eager to learn then it is worth it. Thank you.

von Abid A K

26. Okt. 2020

Very unformative and very easy to learn. In so many things, i learned a lot and even received the accurate informations.Thanks Courseera and Michigan univ. for this course.

von Irada L

1. Juli 2021

The explanations are very clear and easy to understand. The only flaw is that you should speak a little bit more louder. However, the overall of this course is excellent .

von Trang H

22. Aug. 2020

This course is dificult for me. Many medical terminology, so I studied and listened many times to do quiz. Finally, im happy to finish this course. Thank you so much.

von Analyn B

3. Nov. 2020

i applaud the mastery on the subject matter of Ms. Kathleen. Her presentation made the difficult concepts seems understandable to us in the non-medical field.

von CECILIA B H C

24. Juli 2020

Muy buen curso para empezar a aprender la anatomía humana y para empezar a familiarizarse con los términos en ingles del cuerpo. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

von María M M

7. Juni 2020

Very hard, but also really interesting. I didn't know anything about anatomy and I have adquired so much knowledge at the end of this course. Thanks!

von DAVID A M G

7. Okt. 2021

A very good course for learning basic anatomy. It's recommendable use other sources like videos, books, photos or 3D models to enhance knowledge.

von fadi A

8. Mai 2021

The best course in anatomy delivered by a wonderful lecturer who is exceptionally good at making the subject easy to comprehend..

Thanks doctor

von Vishal L

20. Aug. 2020

Excellent course! It is the course where you can clear your basics of anatomy. Course also contains labeling quizes, which I found interesting.

von Camila R

12. März 2020

El curso es muy bueno. Si bien no es tan detallista, es suficiente para tener más que una simple noción de la anatomía. Totalmente recomendado

von Carolayn B F

25. Juli 2021

Me encanto, lo recomiendo. Las explicaciones son clara, precisa y específicas. La instructora da a conocer el tema de una manera original. :3

von Hatem T

28. Juli 2020

Thank you for this wonderful cource,I have learned beautiful things about anatomy that will help me to understand how the human body works

von Islam

12. Juli 2020

Thank you so much I have learned a lot from this course, and I really appreciate Dr. B Kathleen Alsup, Ph. D. For the excellen teaching.

von Lisa-Mari O

10. Mai 2020

very summarised and understandable videos that really improved me solidifying the knowledge I had to study and my understanding thereof.

von Claudia B

25. Apr. 2020

Excellent! I am very please, I took this class with Dr. Alsup. She was very easy to understand and covered the material very throughly.

von fernando g u

19. Okt. 2020

Excelente.Habia comenzado con este aprendizaje en varias ocasiones en mi vida.Esta forma de enfocarlo da frutos.Gracias. y seguimos.

von Alyseah R

8. Juni 2021

I think this was a good course because it has taught me more about Anatomy and it improved my skills of getting a job in this career.

von Daricel A P C

28. Juni 2020

me gusto la manera de explicar la profesora, parece extenso pero lo resume tambien, me gusta porque aprendes lo esencial e importante

von Ануфриева Д Н

13. Apr. 2021

I got a lot of useful information, improves my anatomy skills, which I can use in my profession. Thanx to everyone for this course!

von Neisha M

18. Nov. 2020

I love this course I have learn so much and the Teacher is so amazing I love her she makes it easy for me to understand thank you!!

von Djuhara B

31. Okt. 2020

Thank you I learned a lot. It'll be great if we can download a copy of our exams after taking it, or after completing the course.

von Juan P M T

17. Juni 2020

In my oppinion this is a good course where you can learn watching some pictures like dissections and illustration animations.

von Karen V

30. Dez. 2019

Professor Alsup organized the material in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I highly recommend this course.