Chevron Left
Zurück zu Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
364 Bewertungen
68 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will explore the interactive relationships of the cardiovascular, respiratory and urinary systems, and the roles they play in your body. This course is a primer for the cardiovascular, respiratory, and urinary systems in which students learn the pertinent details of the structures and functions through a combination of lectures, videos, labeling activities and quizzes....

Top-Bewertungen

JA

Jun 01, 2020

I really glad to follow this course. Lectures are very good because they explain facts very clearly and by using diagrams. It was very helpful to recall my knowledge.

SG

Apr 18, 2020

Very useful and interesting to see anotomy structure, vedio teaching also very easy and convinient for learning, easy to understanding the subject, thank you

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 68 Bewertungen für Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems

von Naganathan

May 08, 2019

Excellent.

von Carlos K A D P F

Mar 11, 2019

An extreme pleasure to be able to learn from a teacher, highly trained and attentive, this course is incomparable. Congratulations!

von Valeriu D

Jan 13, 2019

great course, well explained, has very nice learning materials and dissections! many thanks to its authors!

von RITESH G

Oct 09, 2019

Lovely foundation course to understand the basics of these systems

von Anusha C

Jun 29, 2019

The content is very good. It should have been complemented with better, by which I mean closer, visual presentation.

von Camila C R A

Apr 12, 2020

Estudiar anatomía siempre es satisfactorio. En especial este curso tiene una buena gráfica y producción, con excelentes docentes. Realmente es una oportunidad para aprender o repasar aquellos contenidos esenciales de la anatomía.

von J C A

Jun 01, 2020

I really glad to follow this course. Lectures are very good because they explain facts very clearly and by using diagrams. It was very helpful to recall my knowledge.

von Sivambika G

Apr 18, 2020

Very useful and interesting to see anotomy structure, vedio teaching also very easy and convinient for learning, easy to understanding the subject, thank you

von Mary P

Feb 02, 2020

The most surprising and interesting topic that I'll investigate much deeper is the function of the Nephron Loop of Henle. It's fascinating!!

von TATHEER Z

Jul 02, 2020

Excellent learning experience. Thanks for approving my request to refresh my Anatomy knowledge during pandemic. Regards

von EVGENIYA V L

May 28, 2020

I find all courses in Anatomy specialisation to be great. Professor Glen Fox is an incredible speaker. Thank you!

von Laura V B S

Jun 01, 2020

Un curso muy completo, con la información sintetizada y mostrada de una forma comprensible y agradable.

von Juliana

Apr 27, 2020

It was so functional to remember and learn more about anatomy, otherwise to learn how to auscultate

von Serghei C

Jul 10, 2020

I am happy to pass this course, and was greatest lecturer in anatomy classes which I had before.

von Ahmed H

May 01, 2020

You will learn a lot about cardiovascular and respiratory anatomy, and Dr. Fox is very in-depth!

von Luis A M G

Jun 20, 2019

One of the best thing of this course is the visual material used for explain the topics.

von David D S

Mar 22, 2020

What a great instructor! Very enjoyable and informative course.....thank you so much!

von Hady S A A

Jun 22, 2020

It was good and I enjoyed it and learned a lot

And the instructor is really amazing

von Kannan S

Apr 05, 2020

Wonderful course, it was very well structured and the instructor was very engaging.

von Jalem c

May 29, 2020

COMPLETE DETAIL ANATOMY ABOUT CARDIOVASULAR ,RESPIRATORY, EXCRETORY SYSTEM

von Satvik S S

Apr 10, 2020

Very nice interesting and impressive presentation excellent course

Thank you

von Vuong Q A

Jan 16, 2020

Overall the course was fantastic ( there are still some errors though)

von VIKAS B

Jun 06, 2020

its a good course to pursue and enhance the existing knowledge

von Mohamed A A A I

Oct 07, 2019

Very good course and material lot of information and knowledge

von Zineb

May 11, 2020

It was a very good course. Thank you very much professor