Chevron Left
Zurück zu Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
803 Bewertungen
151 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will explore the interactive relationships of the cardiovascular, respiratory and urinary systems, and the roles they play in your body. This course is a primer for the cardiovascular, respiratory, and urinary systems in which students learn the pertinent details of the structures and functions through a combination of lectures, videos, labeling activities and quizzes....

Top-Bewertungen

VL
23. Aug. 2020

It is an excellent course. I will highly recommend this for people who want to clear their basic in anatomy. Diagrams and actual images in this course helped me a lot in visualization.

JA
31. Mai 2020

I really glad to follow this course. Lectures are very good because they explain facts very clearly and by using diagrams. It was very helpful to recall my knowledge.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 149 Bewertungen für Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems

von Valeriu D

13. Jan. 2019

great course, well explained, has very nice learning materials and dissections! many thanks to its authors!

von Naganathan

8. Mai 2019

Excellent.

von A C

29. Juni 2019

The content is very good. It should have been complemented with better, by which I mean closer, visual presentation.

von Ishaan W

17. Juni 2020

Enjoyed the sessions. However, a 3D representation of the models would be more immersive. I did find him quite slow and "boring" but that was solved by setting the speed to 1.25x.

von Sivambika G

18. Apr. 2020

Very useful and interesting to see anotomy structure, vedio teaching also very easy and convinient for learning, easy to understanding the subject, thank you

von Mary P

2. Feb. 2020

The most surprising and interesting topic that I'll investigate much deeper is the function of the Nephron Loop of Henle. It's fascinating!!

von Carlos K A D P F

11. März 2019

An extreme pleasure to be able to learn from a teacher, highly trained and attentive, this course is incomparable. Congratulations!

von EVGENIYA V L

28. Mai 2020

I find all courses in Anatomy specialisation to be great. Professor Glen Fox is an incredible speaker. Thank you!

von Kannan S

5. Apr. 2020

Wonderful course, it was very well structured and the instructor was very engaging.

von RITESH G

9. Okt. 2019

Lovely foundation course to understand the basics of these systems

von Amanda V

6. Okt. 2020

I'm a medical intern, displaced due to COVID 19. Decided to do some refresher courses and took part in this Anatomy Specialization. Did this course as the second course and i enjoyed it very much. The lecturer is very clear and concise. Everything to the point, which is exactly what I was looking for in these courses. Highly recommended!

von Camila R

12. Apr. 2020

Estudiar anatomía siempre es satisfactorio. En especial este curso tiene una buena gráfica y producción, con excelentes docentes. Realmente es una oportunidad para aprender o repasar aquellos contenidos esenciales de la anatomía.

von J C A

1. Juni 2020

I really glad to follow this course. Lectures are very good because they explain facts very clearly and by using diagrams. It was very helpful to recall my knowledge.

von Ethar H

24. Juli 2020

The Explanation is very clear and easy to understand. The load of material is just fine and you will finish the course feeling accomplished and satisfied.

von Tatheer Z

2. Juli 2020

Excellent learning experience. Thanks for approving my request to refresh my Anatomy knowledge during pandemic. Regards

von Laura V B S

31. Mai 2020

Un curso muy completo, con la información sintetizada y mostrada de una forma comprensible y agradable.

von Juliana

26. Apr. 2020

It was so functional to remember and learn more about anatomy, otherwise to learn how to auscultate

von Serghei C

9. Juli 2020

I am happy to pass this course, and was greatest lecturer in anatomy classes which I had before.

von Ahmed H

1. Mai 2020

You will learn a lot about cardiovascular and respiratory anatomy, and Dr. Fox is very in-depth!

von Luis A M G

20. Juni 2019

One of the best thing of this course is the visual material used for explain the topics.

von David D S

22. März 2020

What a great instructor! Very enjoyable and informative course.....thank you so much!

von Hady S

22. Juni 2020

It was good and I enjoyed it and learned a lot

And the instructor is really amazing

von Chaitanya J

29. Mai 2020

COMPLETE DETAIL ANATOMY ABOUT CARDIOVASULAR ,RESPIRATORY, EXCRETORY SYSTEM

von Satvik S S

10. Apr. 2020

Very nice interesting and impressive presentation excellent course

Thank you

von Nguyễn T N

16. Jan. 2020

Overall the course was fantastic ( there are still some errors though)