Chevron Left
Zurück zu Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
867 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will explore the interactive relationships of the cardiovascular, respiratory and urinary systems, and the roles they play in your body. This course is a primer for the cardiovascular, respiratory, and urinary systems in which students learn the pertinent details of the structures and functions through a combination of lectures, videos, labeling activities and quizzes....

Top-Bewertungen

SF

9. Mai 2022

The Course was amazing and will provide you in detail knowledge about the whole human anatomy. You will surely feel confident about the subject after doing this specialization. It was amazing!!!!!

VL

23. Aug. 2020

It is an excellent course. I will highly recommend this for people who want to clear their basic in anatomy. Diagrams and actual images in this course helped me a lot in visualization.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 162 Bewertungen für Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems

von Geri B

24. Juni 2020

very thorough!!

von juan f r m

18. Apr. 2020

excelente curso

von NITHISH K

7. Juli 2020

Super teaching

von P H

18. Apr. 2020

It was useful

von Tayyab M K

2. Mai 2020

great cousre

von Khánh M T

17. Nov. 2019

good course

von Agata Z

19. März 2020

Excellent!

von Deleted A

22. Juni 2020

Ama-zhang

von MANAN M

29. Mai 2020

Very Nice

von Stephanie A R

12. Mai 2020

excellent

von Malaz M M A

9. Mai 2020

Very nice

von Sohiel M A M F M N

22. Mai 2020

perfect

von Vu N V

28. Juni 2020

Good

von Hemanth

1. Mai 2020

Good

von Kakuturu V R

30. Apr. 2020

good

von Elias E Q L

31. Dez. 2019

nice

von Sanjeev S

28. Nov. 2019

good

von Allison M

2. Juli 2020

I really liked the course content. Quizzes were not the most useful since there was no test as a recap for each module/week. There was not much motivation to study the content because I did not need to memorize for the quizzes. I appreciate the review of anatomy and it was actually worth my time and money!

von Sakshi G

25. Apr. 2020

The course is very good . But at some point I do not understand some thing and when I ask the questions I do not get reply.

von Abdulrahman M A E M

9. Juli 2020

A good, informative course!

von Sreenidhi P E

23. Apr. 2020

Very good.

von MARINA R M

27. Nov. 2020

Ha sido una experiencia verdaderamente enriquecedora. No necesitas tener una formación previa para aprovechar el curso, consigue que aprendas una información valiosa y amplia en poco tiempo de una manera llevadera y atractiva. Y, si ya contabas con ciertos conocimientos en la materia, te permite ahondar en ellos y recordar y retener aquello que creías olvidado.

von Delia V

10. Jan. 2021

This is an excellent course ideal for those who want to gain basic knowledge on the cardiovascular, respiratory and urinary systems. I'm not sure how useful it is for persons who aim to become health workers, but I strongly recommend it to those who want to learn anatomy. I liked the diagrams and the information being illustrated on cadaveric specimens.

von M Y

13. Okt. 2021

An excellent introductory anatomy course designed in accordance with the requirements of the 21st century. I found it very valuable. I started and completed the course. I recommend this course to anyone who wants to advance in the field of Medicine and Dentistry. Murat Yagmurca, Turkey.

von HARITHIRA L M

16. Aug. 2020

This course was really informational. I appreciate the way how after each part is taught, it was represented in diagram and was made familiar in a cadaver too and how clinical aspect of it was taught right after it. Thank you, Professor Dr. Fox. I was kept engaged throughout the course.