Chevron Left
Zurück zu Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
859 Bewertungen
163 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will explore the interactive relationships of the cardiovascular, respiratory and urinary systems, and the roles they play in your body. This course is a primer for the cardiovascular, respiratory, and urinary systems in which students learn the pertinent details of the structures and functions through a combination of lectures, videos, labeling activities and quizzes....

Top-Bewertungen

SF

9. Mai 2022

The Course was amazing and will provide you in detail knowledge about the whole human anatomy. You will surely feel confident about the subject after doing this specialization. It was amazing!!!!!

VL

23. Aug. 2020

It is an excellent course. I will highly recommend this for people who want to clear their basic in anatomy. Diagrams and actual images in this course helped me a lot in visualization.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 162 Bewertungen für Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems

von Peter B

11. Aug. 2020

I'm Peter from Kenya. A great course indeed to learn the anatomy of respiratory, cardiovascular, and urinary systems. Thanks to coursera and University of Michigan fraternity. I really aspired to get a scholarship to study in this great University of my dream. Thank you again.

von Carlos E B H

3. Aug. 2020

Fue en excelente docente con buenas herramientas pedagógicas, el contenido fue muy adecuado y facil de aprender al igual que las herramientas visuales, los modelos anatómicos y las demostraciones sobre las implicaciones clinicas.

von Lisa R

8. Nov. 2021

T​his is the second module in the Anatomy series that I am taking. I feel like this particular portion has prepared me very well, providing the tools and presentation style that helped me to understand the material.

von Sana F

10. Mai 2022

The Course was amazing and will provide you in detail knowledge about the whole human anatomy. You will surely feel confident about the subject after doing this specialization. It was amazing!!!!!

von Vishal L

24. Aug. 2020

It is an excellent course. I will highly recommend this for people who want to clear their basic in anatomy. Diagrams and actual images in this course helped me a lot in visualization.

von Andr�s F B C

1. Okt. 2020

This course is a complete way to learn and recognize a lot of particularities of the cardiovascular, respiratory, and urinary systems. Thanks a lot, Dr. Fox.

von Sergio G S M

28. Aug. 2020

Ph.D Glenn M. Fox is such a great teacher. I enjoyed the lectures. Is a high level course worthy of the University of Michigan.

von Scott L

17. März 2021

This was an awesome course and it relates to the Gross Anatomy course I am instructing now. Thank you Dr. Fox

von Cynthia I

19. Feb. 2021

i love anatomy and learn from this course thank you so much to take the time to explain ,i enjoy it

von Narissa E

3. Feb. 2021

Amazing lecturer! Easy to follow lectures with great cadaveric specimens that are clearly labelled.

von Kanhi R V

3. Nov. 2021

the course was very interesting, thank you team coursera and my dear resp.instuctor mr.Glenn M.Fox

von Eshan S S

13. Juni 2021

It was a wonderful course. There were lots of anatomical concepts to study on CVS, RS and Urinary.

von Kash B

2. Okt. 2021

Great course on human anatomy, to learn more about life and one's own self, highly recommended!

von Diana L

18. Nov. 2020

Excellent class...I enjoyed the lectures and quizzes. Dr. Fox is an excellent instructor.

von Sanjay K Y

4. März 2022

very informative & the knowledge provided is atmost the depth of the human anatomy.

von Siva S M

27. Nov. 2020

it was really nice learning the gross anatomy of the CVS, RS and excretory system

von Dr. J P

18. Sep. 2020

Very clear content, excellent explanations literally I enjoy the way they teach

von Luis R R T

2. März 2021

Nice, excellent course, very good explanations, and magnificent teachers.

von Ricky A C

29. Nov. 2021

Great lecture! Thanks a lot Coursera and University of Michigan !

von Daniela P L T

27. Aug. 2020

An excellent course, very well explained and easy to understand.

von Lesly L

17. Juli 2020

Gracias por la enseñanza :) fue genial. Muy buenos profesores!

von SUNGHUN J

13. Juli 2021

I enjoyed learning and studying anatomy from this course! :)

von Daniella I

31. Mai 2021

The course was easy to understand and easy to follow along.

von Deidre W

11. Dez. 2020

Was very informative and helpful in refreshing my knowledge

von Anaishaan S

13. Juni 2021

Really great course, I understood everything very well.