Chevron Left
Zurück zu Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
858 Bewertungen
163 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will explore the interactive relationships of the cardiovascular, respiratory and urinary systems, and the roles they play in your body. This course is a primer for the cardiovascular, respiratory, and urinary systems in which students learn the pertinent details of the structures and functions through a combination of lectures, videos, labeling activities and quizzes....

Top-Bewertungen

SF

9. Mai 2022

The Course was amazing and will provide you in detail knowledge about the whole human anatomy. You will surely feel confident about the subject after doing this specialization. It was amazing!!!!!

VL

23. Aug. 2020

It is an excellent course. I will highly recommend this for people who want to clear their basic in anatomy. Diagrams and actual images in this course helped me a lot in visualization.

Filtern nach:

151 - 162 von 162 Bewertungen für Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems

von Mahnoor M

19. Juni 2022

b

von Aizhanar R

18. Jan. 2021

Great lecturer. Talks very slowly, which is great if you are new to the Anatomy. The cadaveric photos are very helpful in learning the anatomy. I only wish there were more quizzes in the "Urinary system" part. But overall great course. Thank you.

von Natasha F

21. Sep. 2021

f​abulous course - would definetely recommend to anyone - professional, competent and lovely lecturers

von Nojoud A E

29. Nov. 2020

Its interesting and very suitable to beginners, with contents easy to be understood

von Sanne K

23. Jan. 2021

A fun course to follow and a great teacher for this subject!

von Salvador K

18. Aug. 2020

Excellent course.

von Manish N V

11. Okt. 2020

best teaching

von Olajide A

5. Sep. 2020

Good

von satyaydv20

6. Dez. 2020

its an absolute great experience learning anatomy and clearing doubts, which is almost like live extracting lecture with most experienced teachers and the graphic and figure helps me out of various doubts which I carried over a year, finally this e-learning path form helps me a lot nevertheless, teachers techniques of explaining is really incredibly. thank you coursera

von Devendra y

21. Feb. 2021

his teaching method is very good and it helps to clear out our doubt in anotomy

von GAYATHRI R (

21. Apr. 2021

very infermative course

von Boyi Y

30. Juli 2020

The lecturer is hard to understand. He spoke convoluted sentences and uncommon words (apart from the the medical terms).