Chevron Left
Zurück zu Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
118 Bewertungen
20 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will be introduced to the central and peripheral nervous systems. You will learn about basic neuroanatomy, sensory pathways, motor pathways and the autonomic nervous system. The course includes illustrated lecture videos and quizzes to help you expand and test your knowledge of the nervous system. By the end of this course, you will have a better understanding of how the entire body influences, and is influenced, by the nervous system....

Top-Bewertungen

GT

Oct 09, 2019

Perfect course for beginners. Videos are simple, short and easy to understand. Totally recommend this course for anyone beginning their journey in Human Neuroanatomy.

IH

Nov 22, 2019

This course is hard, but worth it. It’s intense and thorough. She is a great professor!\n\nIngrid Elizabeth Heiser

Filtern nach:

1 - 20 von 20 Bewertungen für Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy

von Danlei H

Aug 19, 2019

Mrs. Sullivan has a really good teaching plan! By reviewing key points in previous lessons, she really enables me to keep up with new knowledge. Also, the design of syllabus is nice, helping me gain insight into different structures and functions of brain.

von Valeriu D

Jan 25, 2019

Very well taught! An enjoyable and educational experience! Many thanks to everyone involved!

von Samantha J H

Jun 15, 2019

Excellent MOOC! Extremely interesting, well structured course with good slides and good build-up of knowledge as the course progressed. I found the lecturer very engaging, especially for an online course, and enjoyed her interest in the material and humour(!). The clarity of what was being taught and why, and salience of the exams to firming up what was important to know, was really good: in other (online and offline) courses, I sometimes feel this focus is missing - but in this MOOC, all the salient info was provided and clearly outlined. It was great.

von Sarah M M

Oct 03, 2019

I wish this class became part of the requirements for massage therapy. It was broken down in digestible bites and simplified the concepts where I actually learned them and didn't have to try and force myself to memorize them. Only wish other college courses were structured the same. I probably would've enjoyed college more if they were. Hands down, this was the best Anatomy class for my learning style.

von Goh S T

Oct 09, 2019

Perfect course for beginners. Videos are simple, short and easy to understand. Totally recommend this course for anyone beginning their journey in Human Neuroanatomy.

von Luis A M G

Jun 21, 2019

This course is excellent to introduce you for neuroanatomy. Dra. Sullivan is great lecturer and very nice, She really enjoys teaching this course.

von Ingrid H

Nov 22, 2019

This course is hard, but worth it. It’s intense and thorough. She is a great professor!

Ingrid Elizabeth Heiser

von Keshia M S

Dec 15, 2019

Information was easy to digest and the explanations were easy to understand. A very good course.

von ABHISHEK K

Jan 11, 2020

This course is literally helpful to understand different parts of brain and their functions.

von Eduardo M d O

Nov 13, 2019

Awesome! Incredible instructor, easy to understand! A+

von RAÚL C S E

Feb 25, 2019

Puntual, sencillo y muy gráfico. Felicitaciones.

von Ednardo F A

Apr 30, 2019

Very good! Thank you very much!

von Sharlene R

Feb 03, 2019

Its awesome! Thank you!

von Sanjeev K S

Nov 30, 2019

Good learning

von Ronei D d C

Apr 11, 2019

muito bom!

von Tania M

Aug 06, 2019

loved it!

von Mohammed N M A

Jun 09, 2019

So great

von Ali O T

Sep 19, 2019

amazing

von Mark K

Dec 29, 2019

it is really suitable and good for beginner but not deep enough for professional

von Ralfe P

Mar 22, 2020

Great content, but I didn't like the fact that the diagrams and cadaveric images were not labelled. It made the course unnecessarily more complex, particularly when compared to the other courses in this specialization.