Chevron Left
Zurück zu Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy von University of Michigan

4.9
77 Bewertungen
13 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will be introduced to the central and peripheral nervous systems. You will learn about basic neuroanatomy, sensory pathways, motor pathways and the autonomic nervous system. The course includes illustrated lecture videos and quizzes to help you expand and test your knowledge of the nervous system. By the end of this course, you will have a better understanding of how the entire body influences, and is influenced, by the nervous system....

Top-Bewertungen

ZW

Oct 09, 2019

Perfect course for beginners. Videos are simple, short and easy to understand. Totally recommend this course for anyone beginning their journey in Human Neuroanatomy.

VD

Jan 25, 2019

Very well taught! An enjoyable and educational experience! Many thanks to everyone involved!

Filtern nach:

1 - 14 von 14 Bewertungen für Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy

von Valeriu D

Jan 25, 2019

Very well taught! An enjoyable and educational experience! Many thanks to everyone involved!

von Danlei H

Aug 19, 2019

Mrs. Sullivan has a really good teaching plan! By reviewing key points in previous lessons, she really enables me to keep up with new knowledge. Also, the design of syllabus is nice, helping me gain insight into different structures and functions of brain.

von Sharlene R

Feb 03, 2019

Its awesome! Thank you!

von RAÚL C S E

Feb 25, 2019

Puntual, sencillo y muy gráfico. Felicitaciones.

von Ednardo F A

Apr 30, 2019

Very good! Thank you very much!

von Ronei D d C

Apr 11, 2019

muito bom!

von Mohammed N M A

Jun 09, 2019

So great

von Luis A M G

Jun 21, 2019

This course is excellent to introduce you for neuroanatomy. Dra. Sullivan is great lecturer and very nice, She really enjoys teaching this course.

von Tania M

Aug 06, 2019

loved it!

von Samantha J H

Jun 15, 2019

Excellent MOOC! Extremely interesting, well structured course with good slides and good build-up of knowledge as the course progressed. I found the lecturer very engaging, especially for an online course, and enjoyed her interest in the material and humour(!). The clarity of what was being taught and why, and salience of the exams to firming up what was important to know, was really good: in other (online and offline) courses, I sometimes feel this focus is missing - but in this MOOC, all the salient info was provided and clearly outlined. It was great.

von Ali O T

Sep 19, 2019

amazing

von Sarah M M

Oct 03, 2019

I wish this class became part of the requirements for massage therapy. It was broken down in digestible bites and simplified the concepts where I actually learned them and didn't have to try and force myself to memorize them. Only wish other college courses were structured the same. I probably would've enjoyed college more if they were. Hands down, this was the best Anatomy class for my learning style.

von Zhiting W

Oct 09, 2019

Perfect course for beginners. Videos are simple, short and easy to understand. Totally recommend this course for anyone beginning their journey in Human Neuroanatomy.

von Eduardo M d O

Nov 13, 2019

Awesome! Incredible instructor, easy to understand! A+