Chevron Left
Zurück zu Anatomy: Gastrointestinal, Reproductive and Endocrine Systems

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Anatomy: Gastrointestinal, Reproductive and Endocrine Systems von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
232 Bewertungen
29 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you’ll learn about the various digestive, endocrine, and reproductive organs, their functions, and pathways of nerves and blood vessels serving these organs. Clinical correlations and vignettes will be used to highlight the importance of these anatomical structures and their relationships. Images and videos from cadaveric and artistic materials will be used to illustrate these concepts....

Top-Bewertungen

VD

Jan 14, 2019

Very well conducted and designed course! Both the professor and the materials used make it easy to understand complex matters in a very clear and organized fashion! Many thanks to everyone involved!

TZ

Jul 01, 2020

Excellent learning experience during Covid-19. Helped to refresh my Anatomy knowledge. Really appreciate Michigan University & Coursera for approving my request. Best regards

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 29 Bewertungen für Anatomy: Gastrointestinal, Reproductive and Endocrine Systems

von Ariana S

Jun 28, 2020

loved it

von Rahigrim M

Aug 03, 2020

Excellent course! My background is in Computer Science but I have always been very eager to understand how the human body works and this is certainly a good starting point. The content is just right for an introductory course in those systems of Human Anatomy. I am very likely to take any other course involving the teachers in this course. Looking forward to the specialization in Anatomy.

von Julieta A H M

Jul 12, 2020

Además de pulir mis conocimientos en Anatomía, pude aprender nuevos términos y datos curiosos que complementan mi aprendizaje; fue una excelente oportunidad para mejorar mi habilidad de comprensión lectora en otro idioma.

von Sugnyan

Aug 08, 2020

It feels really good after completing all 4 courses. I've learnt a lot!

Thanks to all 3 of em, they were great. Although, Dr Kelli's Neuroanatomy took me a while, it was very challenging and fun. Thank you so much!

von Valeriu D

Jan 14, 2019

Very well conducted and designed course! Both the professor and the materials used make it easy to understand complex matters in a very clear and organized fashion! Many thanks to everyone involved!

von TATHEER Z

Jul 01, 2020

Excellent learning experience during Covid-19. Helped to refresh my Anatomy knowledge. Really appreciate Michigan University & Coursera for approving my request. Best regards

von Diah T W

Jul 10, 2020

I enjoyed attending this lecture. I got an increase in knowledge relevant to my field of study. and one more thing, I enjoy spending time studying at home during a pandemic

von Joanna S J

Apr 26, 2020

very informative...the instructors convey their knowledge in an excellent manner...all i want to say is Thank you,for giving me a hope to achieve my dream!!!

von Ralfe P

Apr 05, 2020

Excellent! I particularly enjoyed the endocrine module. I would be very happy to have a more indepth course on the Endocrine system.

von DHARSHAN A H

Jun 13, 2020

An excellent course... I feel great and happy in learning through this course offered by the University of Michigan

von Panisara M

Jun 12, 2020

I really enjoy the course. Professers are able to explain complex system in a simple way that's easy to understand.

von Laura V B S

Jul 12, 2020

It is synthesized helpful information, all the teachers Are excellent

von NEERAJ K

May 21, 2020

I love this platform to learn anatomy in deep. Thanks

von Paponthad S

May 26, 2020

Thanks to the instructor, really really good!!!!

von Enrico J

Jul 06, 2020

Thank you, I did enjoy the course very much!

von Karen V

Mar 04, 2020

Excellent course! Very comprehensive!

von Christian M

Jul 28, 2020

Learnt a lot of things there.

von Anik P

Jun 12, 2020

It was a great experience.

von Geri B

Jun 24, 2020

very thorough!

von Padma P D

Jul 05, 2020

Great course!

von Naganathan

May 08, 2019

Great course.

von Dr N k

Jul 15, 2020

Great course

von Paworn S P

Jul 09, 2020

This amazing course has taught me so much more about anatomy, I highly recommend this course for anyone interested in studying about such topics. However, some of the assignments require intense memorization abilities to complete 100%. Overall, amazing course!

von Joan C

Mar 02, 2020

If I were going to go to the University of Michigan, I would like to take a course from Kelli Sullivan. Her clarity of presentation and good speaking voice made neurology and endocrinology a pleasure to take.

von EVGENIYA V L

May 18, 2020

Everything was interesting and knowledgeable! Professors - thank you. But assessments should be more difficult, a bit dissatisfaction about that. But thank you one more time))