Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Ancient Greeks

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Ancient Greeks von Wesleyan University

4.7
Sterne
1,619 Bewertungen
453 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is a survey of ancient Greek history from the Bronze Age to the death of Socrates in 399 BCE. Along with studying the most important events and personalities, we will consider broader issues such as political and cultural values and methods of historical interpretation....

Top-Bewertungen

AS
22. Apr. 2018

This has been an enthralling course which introduces you to the world of the Ancient Greek. Thank you Prof. Andrew Szegedy-Maszak, and all the course creators and mentors, for this excellent course.

GL
15. Okt. 2015

Well presented, wonderful insight into the world of the ancient Greeks. I learnt a lot, and it has whetted my appetite for more. I really loved this course, and enjoyed it very much indeed

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 451 Bewertungen für The Ancient Greeks

von Dilyana M

18. Mai 2016

Inspiring instructor. A lot of clarity in the lectures and some really interesting facts and stories. This course is almost like watching a great movie.

von Jesus R J B

3. Juni 2020

Muchas gracias por el curso, fue increible, maravilloso, magnifico y me gustaría seguir aprendiendo de diferentes culturas como Roma o Alejandro Magno

von Andrés F G B

19. März 2017

Muy buen curso, cada detalle de la civilización griega fue enseñada de forma clara, logrando entender mucho mas a los antiguos griegos. Muchas gracias

von Ana C d S

29. Jan. 2017

Muito interessante o recorte do curso. Apresenta a cultura grega antiga de maneira dinâmica e ajuda a complementar minha formação (Letras clássicas).

von Kiran M M

27. Juni 2020

Thank you Wesleyan University and Andrew Szegedy-Maszak for such a wonderful course. I absolutely loved it. Expecting similar courses in the future.

von Abbie M

18. Apr. 2020

A fantastic look at the Ancient culture of Greece and the changes though out some of its ancient years. Thank you I have enjoyed every minute of it.

von Michel V C

28. Juni 2019

Amo todo lo relacionado con la Historia, Mesopotamia, Babilonia, Medo Persa, Griegos y Romanos. Y me es de gran ayuda para mi formación.

Mil gracias.

von Ali B K

28. Aug. 2020

Dear Andrew, our one of the best teacher we have ever seen in our lives for sure. Thank you for everything. It was amazing to complete this course.

von Liliana A O

10. Jan. 2020

El profesor imprime una especial emoción en el relato de los temas, esto logra conseguir lo que Andy dice: que pensemos con los griegos. Es genial.

von Elly C

24. Jan. 2019

The lecturer is easy to understand and follow, and clearly very knowledgable. The course content is interesting and very well laid out / organised.

von raquel p f

12. Nov. 2018

Me ha parecido un curso muy interesante y una manera distinta de ver el arte griego.Los materiales han sido impresionantes para el entendimiento

von Hussain A

2. Apr. 2016

Best instructor and lectures covering the entire area..But Assignments should include more questions so that to cover entire content of course.

von Kai H

19. Nov. 2015

The professor is very comfortable lecturing in front of a camera, which makes it quite easy to follow the lectures and what he is explaining.

von Bradford K

20. Apr. 2020

Very enjoyable and interesting. Readings are important, and take much longer than the estimated time, but the course is well worth the time.

von Gavin C

24. Sep. 2017

Fantastic course in its own right but also offers a historical context for Penn's courses on the Myths and Philosophy of the Ancient Greeks.

von Nina K

27. Dez. 2020

Fantastic format, great reading resources and a wealth of knowledge acquired. Thank you to the esteemed professor Andrew Szegedy-Maszak!

von Hazel S

29. Dez. 2019

An excellent course. Thoroughly enjoyable and really sparked an interest in the Classics for me. Many thanks to an excellent professor.

von James R B

2. Feb. 2019

This course is replete with interesting information. The teaching is very good, as is the layout of the course. Highly recommended!!

von David C

13. Juni 2017

The course was very informative and gives me what I believe is a solid point in time and space to hang other historical learning on.

von OSCAR M B

1. Mai 2020

Very enjoyable and interesting, I recommend it for anyone who has previous knowledge or who wants to get closer to the subject.

von Elizabeth B

3. Juni 2020

This is an excellent course, run by a fantastic lecturer. I would highly recommend it to anyone interested in the Greek world.

von Cesha W

19. Sep. 2016

Even though the professor talks in a monotone voice, I was so fascinated by the course content that I was able to overlook it.

von Beatriz m d

22. Juli 2020

Fue un gran curso,espero que se haya más versiones sobre el mundo griego,sus hombres o mujeres.Y que sea traducido por favor.

von Thomas J N

10. Mai 2020

This course incredibly interesting, the topics selected were fascinating to learn about and the course moved at a great pace.

von Soudip B

24. Apr. 2020

Very nice illustrations and explained by Professor.Nice accounts and viewpoints of historical details.Glad I took this course