Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Ancient Greeks

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Ancient Greeks von Wesleyan University

4.7
Sterne
1,617 Bewertungen
452 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is a survey of ancient Greek history from the Bronze Age to the death of Socrates in 399 BCE. Along with studying the most important events and personalities, we will consider broader issues such as political and cultural values and methods of historical interpretation....

Top-Bewertungen

AS
22. Apr. 2018

This has been an enthralling course which introduces you to the world of the Ancient Greek. Thank you Prof. Andrew Szegedy-Maszak, and all the course creators and mentors, for this excellent course.

GL
15. Okt. 2015

Well presented, wonderful insight into the world of the ancient Greeks. I learnt a lot, and it has whetted my appetite for more. I really loved this course, and enjoyed it very much indeed

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 448 Bewertungen für The Ancient Greeks

von Westcott L

23. Okt. 2015

Very good course. I'm enjoying this immensely. Maybe a little less recommended reading, some of the readings are repetitions.

von Fernanda A B

1. Juni 2020

It is a very good course to do, I liked it so much, and learned a lot of things about ancient Greek!! Thank you, professor!!

von Mauricio G C

22. Okt. 2017

Stunning course! Schematic yet highly enlightening, the perfect entry doorway to ancient Greek culture. Totally recommended.

von rocio g o

2. Juli 2017

Curso fantástico que nos ayuda a comprender algo más la civilización griega y su influencia posterior en el mundo occidental

von Evelyn H

6. Mai 2020

I learned an extensive amount of Ancient Greek history through this course, while staying intrigued nearly the entire time.

von Iván J C

25. Okt. 2017

Me ha parecido un curso muy didáctico, explicado desde una perspectiva muy interesante. Estoy muy satisfecho con este curso

von Markéta K

13. Okt. 2015

Elaborate and absorbing lectures, it was a great pleasure to follow. Thank you, PhD

Andrew Szegedy-Maszak! All the best, MK

von leslie w

13. Mai 2020

I so love this class Mr Maszak was awesome and everyone that wants to learn Ancient Greeks this is a great class to take

von Georgia C

30. Okt. 2017

V

ery well built and delivered. Has got a lot of reading material, so be prepared to spend more time than most courses.

von Linda J

14. Okt. 2017

Very thorough introduction, liked the pace of the course and mix of different aspects of the life of Ancient Greeks.

von Onntje

31. Juli 2016

excellent course, I enjoyed it a lot!

It helped me to gain an overview over ancient greek history.

Great lecturer!

von Belen T G

3. Juli 2019

A very complete course, and it must be considered that its as difficult as good. No doubt, it really worth it.

von Antonella S

6. Mai 2020

I really did enjoy this course! It was very interesting and very well structured. Thank you Professor Andrew!

von ljdover

3. Jan. 2017

Comprehensive course. I gained a great deal of information that helped to fill gaps in my own knowledge base.

von christopher c

30. Sep. 2015

wonderful really interesting course, well presented and full of fascinating information; well worth doing

von Trixy L

4. Jan. 2020

One of my favorite courses I have taken online. A lot of information but not overwhelming and it is fun.

von Luis R

13. Mai 2018

Fue un viaje maravilloso por los historia griega, y en verdad pense y seguire pensando en los griegos..

.

von Sacha A

15. Nov. 2016

Fantastic Course! Really well structured, lectures are really interesting and I have really enjoyed it!!

von Nurhayat K

5. Jan. 2021

It was a great journey for me to learn about one of the most significant times in the world of history.

von nickglendening@yahoo.co.uk

4. Juni 2020

Very interesting course, although some of the reading sections took far longer than the time suggested.

von Makoto K

16. Feb. 2019

A tremendously valuable set of knowledge on the ancient Greek. Many thanks to Mr. Professor and Tutors.

von Emma L

13. Jan. 2016

A very interesting course and I'm at the beginning of this course and already have learned a lot about

von Diego R V

16. Dez. 2016

Muy bueno. El profesor es un enamorado de la cultura griega y transmite su pasión por el conocimiento.

von Meghana S

3. Juni 2020

great course, worth learning, lengthy reading material but very informative, thank you for knowledge

von Jordan M

30. Juli 2020

One of the best classes I have taken so far! The mix between the readings and lectures was amazing!