Chevron Left
Zurück zu Programming Mobile Applications for Android Handheld Systems: Part 2

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Programming Mobile Applications for Android Handheld Systems: Part 2 von University of Maryland, College Park

4.7
Sterne
170 Bewertungen
35 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces you to the design and implementation of Android applications for mobile devices. You will build upon concepts from the prior course, including handling notifications, using multimedia and graphics and incorporating touch and gestures into your apps....

Top-Bewertungen

BA
5. Aug. 2017

I really enjoyed this course, since it posed some challenges to me and I even end completing and building interesting projects (a mini-game, a selfie app, etc.). Nice job on creating this material!

JJ
20. Feb. 2018

Learned a ton already in the first part. Part 2 has a lot of very useful topics, like multi-touch, graphics, sensors, and so on. Challenging, but very much worth the time. Highly recommended.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 34 Bewertungen für Programming Mobile Applications for Android Handheld Systems: Part 2

von Vikas S

18. Okt. 2017

This course will help only if you follow up well on the exercises and readings suggested. Mere videos will not help much. Take up this course if you have enough time for that.

But if you follow through these, this is a good avenue to master the subject very well.

von Alex G

2. Apr. 2018

Great hands-on course. Teacher is great, and course materials are well prepared. Only frustrating part is the horrible tooling (Android Studio and above all the resource consuming emulator).

von Dmitriy M

19. Sep. 2016

Great course with deeper dive into the mobile developement. You need to know that much unaided work is considered.

von Beñat G

6. Aug. 2017

I really enjoyed this course, since it posed some challenges to me and I even end completing and building interesting projects (a mini-game, a selfie app, etc.). Nice job on creating this material!

von Joseph

21. Feb. 2018

Learned a ton already in the first part. Part 2 has a lot of very useful topics, like multi-touch, graphics, sensors, and so on. Challenging, but very much worth the time. Highly recommended.

von Ashok K

17. Aug. 2017

There is lot to learn. The instructor is very good. So as many of the learners.

von Madhav G

14. März 2017

Excellent course, excellent teacher. All key concepts are covered well.

von Kang Y

15. Juni 2018

Very good. Excellent class for everyone!

von Craig S

19. Juli 2017

Good course, challenging materials

von Muhammad Q R

9. März 2019

its good for learning new things

von oğuzhan ü

5. Aug. 2017

Thanks a lot Adam Porter...

von Dennis G

21. Aug. 2017

GOOD JOB! Highly recommend

von Matteo

27. Juni 2017

Great course, thank you!

von Tal K

27. Aug. 2018

Greate ! thanks a lot

von Jayadev H

11. Mai 2018

excellent essentials!

von Alvaro P C C

7. Okt. 2016

That´s great!

von Jae B S

12. März 2017

quite good

von Ganapathi N K

28. Juni 2018

Very Good

von Pavel L

4. Apr. 2016

Excelent!

von 진영 박

1. Apr. 2017

so use

von Jeong S L

2. Apr. 2017

g

von Пушкин А

29. März 2016

E

von Miah J C

27. Mai 2017

I like that this time while watching the video, there is ample time to import the project mentioned while explaining what it will do before running it. There should be links on how to add things to the emulator such as ringtones. I would have to stop and try to research these things online. Some of the code in the app displayed in the video were a bit different than in the course documents. I also liked that we ad to build an app from scratch at the end which incorporates/combines all that we had learnt. I always like the forums which answers most of the problems I come across with.

von Robbert d G

4. Mai 2016

Like part 1 this course is very informative for anyone new to android development. Pacing is good. The assignments are well developed and clear, although I found one to be on the really tricky side. Good course.

von Paul U

23. Okt. 2016

I learned a lot but I felt that the final project was significantly more difficult than the work leading up to it, and there was no support I could find or access via the class itself.