Chevron Left
Zurück zu Programming Mobile Applications for Android Handheld Systems: Part 1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Programming Mobile Applications for Android Handheld Systems: Part 1 von University of Maryland, College Park

4.6
Sterne
603 Bewertungen
172 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces you to the design and implementation of Android applications for mobile devices. You will develop an app from scratch, assuming a basic knowledge of Java, and learn how to set up Android Studio, work with various Activities and create simple user interfaces to make your apps run smoothly....

Top-Bewertungen

EG

Jun 02, 2016

Very good courser, not for beginners certainly. Funny videos and easy to understand and gives you asignments that let you think about it and research so you understand better the assignments

DS

Sep 05, 2016

A great course to take because the useful and simple explanations made by prof. Porter. The course gives us the first steps to be android developers in a fun an simple way. Excellent Course.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 166 Bewertungen für Programming Mobile Applications for Android Handheld Systems: Part 1

von Abd E R A

Jul 20, 2016

Very Nice Course

von Vikas K S

Sep 18, 2017

Very good pace.

von Gopal J

Jul 26, 2017

good content..

von Alvaro P C C

Oct 07, 2016

That´s great!

von Mohammad S S

Dec 07, 2019

good course

von Wilson N

Apr 04, 2017

Good Course

von Abdelhakim E K

Apr 28, 2017

thank you

von Roger

May 02, 2016

Fantastic

von Mykhailo I

Jul 14, 2016

love it)

von Vinod T

Mar 28, 2019

AWESOME

von Jae B S

Mar 12, 2017

so nice

von Akash C B

Jul 31, 2017

Great

von John Z

Jul 31, 2017

great

von Sajith B S

Jun 01, 2018

best

von Штурнєв О

Mar 04, 2017

Cool

von Bruno A A

Apr 08, 2016

Good

von Alex G

Jan 20, 2018

Classes are well explained. Course material however is not updated to changes to Android since v. 6.0, which gives problems for example with permissions. That's a bummer. What really is frustrating is the resource exhausting Android emulator, which is almost unworkable. You can use your real phone for installs but you'll run into trouble with versions > 4. So the material and assignments should be updated to version 6 or higher to make this course worthwile.

von Miah J C

Apr 07, 2017

I learnt a lot in this class. It was always something I wanted to accomplish. I learnt that you must have a lot of memory and hard drive space on your PC to run the emulator I also think that the new studio, Android Studio is better than Eclipse. I loved the forums because they solved most of the problems I had. I would like the instructors and mentors to answer questions in a timely manner.

von Adrian D

Jul 06, 2017

The material is good information. But it is very dated. I understand it is hard to keep up as Android's API update sometimes twice a year. But when an API becomes completely deprecated, the course should be updated. All in all, for $50 this course is great!!! However just be sure to also check out the new API's in your spare time.

von Gerardo S

Dec 09, 2018

Este curso tiene un gran balance entre tiempo de videos, material y detalle de las explicaciones. Una vez terminado si se fue honesto a uno mismo, se adquieren conocimientos básicos suficientes para que el desarrollo sobre android no sea un misterio.

von Kamran A

Jun 19, 2016

Great Course..! but include 10000 of practice test like 3 hour of practice tests because test will prepare you and define what is your level , include job focus to get job , include hackathons .Include direct apply to companies from this course.

von Cristian I

Nov 28, 2016

This course was great for me. I was looking for a refresher course since I had some Android experience, but due to different career path I have not used in about 4 years. It was good for me.

von Marlon S

Mar 13, 2017

It's a great course, really is, but there are some weeks (4th week for instance) with a overwhelming amount of content, leaving few hours to study and even fewer to conclude the exercises.

von Ruben O

Jan 26, 2018

There's a little gap between theory and practice, so you have to make a bit of research on the side, but an excelent course anyway. Learned a lot.

Looking forward to start Part 2

von 袁雪

Sep 03, 2016

Nice chose to start an Android developing life.The class is very logical and interesting. All the home works are easy to finish .I am in the part 2 of this class now.