Chevron Left
Zurück zu Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.8
1,027 Bewertungen
290 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course concentrates mainly on Javascript based front-end frameworks, and in particular the Angular framework (Currently Ver. 6.x). This course will use Typescript for developing Angular application. Typescript features will be introduced in the context of Angular as part of the exercises. You will also get an introduction to the use of Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of Angular including components, directives and services. You will learn about data binding, Angular router and its use for developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing both template-driven forms and reactive forms. A quick introduction to Observables, reactive programming and RxJS in the context of Angular is included. You will then learn about Angular support for client-server communication through the HTTP client and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through Angular animation support and Angular testing rounds off the course. You must have either completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of front end web-UI frameworks to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript frameworks and the Angular framework - Be able to implement single page applications in Angular - Be able to use various Angular features including directives, components and services - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using Angular - Be able to use Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for designing responsive Angular applications - Be able to use Observables and RxJS in the context of Angular applications...

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Dec 23, 2017

One of the excellent courses I have taken. I learned a lot from this course. Really useful and very detailed.\n\nProf. Jogesh K. Muppala is a great instructor who has advanced teaching methods.

SS

Nov 29, 2018

This is a very good course on Angular whether you already have an experience with angular.js or only experience in javascript. This course provides with hands on experience with the concepts.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 287 Bewertungen für Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular

von Enrique C

Mar 12, 2019

Excelente curso, en un mes pude aprender lo necesario para desarrollar aplicaciones con Angular

von Juan C P A

Mar 12, 2019

This course is awesome. Wonderfull. Thank you very much!

von Sadiksha G

Mar 14, 2019

I liked the theoretical and exercise videos. I could code while watching the video, which made it more interesting for me, rather than just only watching videos. Overall, I learned a lot and am sure that I will use it in my professional life.

von Chinnasamy

Mar 14, 2019

Good Course

von Olivier S

Mar 14, 2019

Great course given by a great instructor

von Niraimathi

Mar 13, 2019

Very useful and nice session. Interesting.

von Muhammad Y

Mar 15, 2019

Very informative course.

von Linda P P

Mar 06, 2019

The course now is old.

von julio c r r

Jan 06, 2019

One of the best course ever!

von kartik j

Jan 07, 2019

Really good...easy to understand and best to achive new goles over your carrier..

von Raj M

Jan 08, 2019

Really good course to get started of with Angular . All the basic and important concepts of Angular are covered in the case and explained with example.

von Kishore K B

Jan 21, 2019

I learnt a lot of new things from this course

von Richard Z

Mar 11, 2019

A very good step-by-step course.

von mario o f

Feb 26, 2019

Excellent eagle view of Angular frameword. Now i feel in good shape for start facing Angular projects and to have a better understand of the Angular docs also.

von Tin P

Jul 16, 2018

Great course only now you have Angular 6 that is changed in some things

von Rashmi D

Jul 10, 2018

Thanks to the instructor Jogesh Sir, course seemed interesting.Assignments were given according to the learning which was the biggest plus point, rather than finishing theory and just asking learners to submit one project.

von Chris P

Jul 09, 2018

Humor and experience used well to explain the processes involved.One of the best courses I have done at Coursera

von 黄东晓

Jul 11, 2018

great course

von Urbano R

Oct 05, 2017

Great class! I learned a lot.

von Mahmoud

Jun 02, 2018

good course , I really like Professor Muppala

von Tamer h

Jul 01, 2017

amazing as usual

von Suren P

Dec 14, 2017

Its requires a lot of effort and dedication to complete this course which will help you to understand different concepts in Angular 4 and their supportive carrier.

Thanks a lot sir for all your teaching and keep us educated with different technology.

von Balwant S

Aug 26, 2017

Excellent for learning Angular 2!

von Rubin

Jan 25, 2018

Awesome course, covered almost every details and teaches you how to learn other areas by yourself

von Muniyasamy N

May 24, 2018

very clearly explained