Chevron Left
Zurück zu Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.7
Sterne
1,315 Bewertungen
379 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course concentrates mainly on Javascript based front-end frameworks, and in particular the Angular framework (Currently Ver. 6.x). This course will use Typescript for developing Angular application. Typescript features will be introduced in the context of Angular as part of the exercises. You will also get an introduction to the use of Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of Angular including components, directives and services. You will learn about data binding, Angular router and its use for developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing both template-driven forms and reactive forms. A quick introduction to Observables, reactive programming and RxJS in the context of Angular is included. You will then learn about Angular support for client-server communication through the HTTP client and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through Angular animation support and Angular testing rounds off the course. You must have either completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of front end web-UI frameworks to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript frameworks and the Angular framework - Be able to implement single page applications in Angular - Be able to use various Angular features including directives, components and services - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using Angular - Be able to use Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for designing responsive Angular applications - Be able to use Observables and RxJS in the context of Angular applications...

Top-Bewertungen

MW

May 18, 2020

The instructor was knowledgeable, patiently explained all aspects of the lectures and assignments, and provided useful exercises to acquire the skills of Angular framework. I even liked the dad jokes!

SD

May 05, 2020

Very good course for a person who wants to learn from scratch. The assignment part is the best for testing whether you're really learning or not. So overall very goof course on Angular framework.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 377 Bewertungen für Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular

von Pedro H

Dec 08, 2017

Excellent course. Thanks to Josep for allowing us to give us their knowledge and wisdom in this matter, Also many thanks to coursera for being the institution that allows access to this knowledge.

von Sumit D

May 05, 2020

Very good course for a person who wants to learn from scratch. The assignment part is the best for testing whether you're really learning or not. So overall very goof course on Angular framework.

von Ablajan S

Dec 23, 2017

One of the excellent courses I have taken. I learned a lot from this course. Really useful and very detailed.

Prof. Jogesh K. Muppala is a great instructor who has advanced teaching methods.

von Victoria I

Sep 21, 2017

Coprehensive and well-structured course. It is not easy, but prof. Jogesh K. Muppala has it's own special (not boring!) way to make even complecated things easy to understand. Thank you!

von Mateus R P

Jul 15, 2019

The contribution for a increasing knowledge about web apps, specifically in Angular is very expressive in this course. The Professor rules! Five stars cause haven't six!

von Ali Q

May 01, 2020

I've tried many tutorials from around the web but the tutorials that Mr. Jogesh K. Muppala provided is the best. Very professional and at same time easy to understand.

von Ravikumar G

Jul 20, 2018

I took time and reviwed couple of times, the last week was tough for me, but i could complete this. Thanks a lot to Mr. Jogesh good course would recommend for any one

von mario o f

Feb 26, 2019

Excellent eagle view of Angular frameword. Now i feel in good shape for start facing Angular projects and to have a better understand of the Angular docs also.

von F H U

May 19, 2018

The course has a very good content, full of information and exercises. Although the teacher has an English Indian accent he is very good and professional.

von VIGNESH V C

Feb 11, 2019

This course is very use full for my web application development on UI field...

I have lot of knowledge as gathered on coursera.....

Thank You very much...

von Raj M

Jan 08, 2019

Really good course to get started of with Angular . All the basic and important concepts of Angular are covered in the case and explained with example.

von Domingo A B P

Aug 20, 2018

Great course learns very much, complete, excellent teacher recommended, very complete and really care about creating professionals and learning well

von Jitendra

Feb 03, 2018

This is helpful to learn new technology to put everything at one place with proper description and videos by top universities teachers. Great For me!!

von uanoob

Oct 14, 2017

Excellent course! Sorry just that without paying the course is not displayed as complete, but still a big thank you. Best regards, your student.

von pranay s k

Jul 06, 2018

amazing course , instructor is awesome , after completion of these course just fell in love with web development : ) Thank you so much sir : )

von Gez Q

May 03, 2018

Very informative and enjoyable course. Packed a lot of content and concepts into 4 weeks with assignments that were challenging and practical.

von Felipe A

Aug 22, 2018

The course is a great way to learn the main features of the Angular 6, as well as additional tools that make the developer's routine easier.

von Aleksander M D

Nov 20, 2017

Nothing negative to add to this course. Good course leader, and the tasks where just hard enough and gave a good understanding and learning.

von sairam g

Apr 17, 2020

Jogesh sir's teaching is wonderful

He taught us a wide range of concepts in angular

Jogesh sir , I became a fan of you

Thank you very much sir

von Frank S

Jan 06, 2018

Great course. The contents are rich and instructor is great. Following the exercises step by step, I learned really a lot from this course.

von Avnish

Jul 27, 2018

The best course I have ever taken online. Starts from the basics so, if you are a beginner, don't worry and it worth the money. Belive me!

von Ankur R

Dec 19, 2018

This is a great course and I will be highly benefited when I use this knowledge in migrating my current app from AngularJs to Angular 6.

von Miguel A G

Nov 15, 2018

Great course, I was very pleased learning first the core concepts of angular, and then putting into practice with the exercises given.

von Pawan B

Dec 31, 2019

Nice & Easy to understand what Jogesh Explain.

Especially the assignment help us to improve us what we learn in the particular module

von Joshua M

Mar 08, 2018

The course progressively exposes concepts. It has good hands on exercises and the instructor encourages good programing practices.