Chevron Left
Zurück zu Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.8
1,025 Bewertungen
289 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course concentrates mainly on Javascript based front-end frameworks, and in particular the Angular framework (Currently Ver. 6.x). This course will use Typescript for developing Angular application. Typescript features will be introduced in the context of Angular as part of the exercises. You will also get an introduction to the use of Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of Angular including components, directives and services. You will learn about data binding, Angular router and its use for developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing both template-driven forms and reactive forms. A quick introduction to Observables, reactive programming and RxJS in the context of Angular is included. You will then learn about Angular support for client-server communication through the HTTP client and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through Angular animation support and Angular testing rounds off the course. You must have either completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of front end web-UI frameworks to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript frameworks and the Angular framework - Be able to implement single page applications in Angular - Be able to use various Angular features including directives, components and services - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using Angular - Be able to use Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for designing responsive Angular applications - Be able to use Observables and RxJS in the context of Angular applications...

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Dec 23, 2017

One of the excellent courses I have taken. I learned a lot from this course. Really useful and very detailed.\n\nProf. Jogesh K. Muppala is a great instructor who has advanced teaching methods.

SS

Nov 29, 2018

This is a very good course on Angular whether you already have an experience with angular.js or only experience in javascript. This course provides with hands on experience with the concepts.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 287 Bewertungen für Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular

von MAURICIO B D B

Feb 07, 2018

This is a great course, the professor explains very well.

von Amr A S E I

Dec 23, 2017

this course is very useful, I like to learn angular 4 with that instructor, because his explanation is simple

and good

von Subodh K M

Aug 02, 2017

Very Effective and useful course

von Anand M

Jul 25, 2017

Nice course by professor - Jogesh. I am beginners in angular 2, once i have completed this course i feel like intermediate and i got confident like i am ok with angualar 2. Once again i thank to great master jogesh for this course.

von Peter S

Nov 22, 2017

The second of 5 courses in the specialization. The 5 courses are 5 small shining gems: all extraordinarily well structured, up to date and to the point. The whole series is a complete overhaul of the material from an earlier specialization. The material has been updated and restructured. In this case the material moves from AngularJS to Angular(2). I took the old courseseries, but even then the new series was worthwhile for me.

von Lee H

Sep 04, 2017

This is a fantastic course and covers a LOT of ground with Angular. To do the course justice you need to spend quite a bit of time on it, so a commitment is required to get through it all. I fine the lecturer very thorough and knowledgeable and he does a great job of explaining every step along the way. Highly recommended.

von David

Apr 27, 2018

the course is well explained step by step and without hurry. The teacher appropriately introduces each topic and is concerned that we have all the knowledge we require for the development of the course.

von Rider C C

Jan 29, 2018

Good!!!

von Frank S

Jan 06, 2018

Great course. The contents are rich and instructor is great. Following the exercises step by step, I learned really a lot from this course.

von Allen M

May 03, 2018

Excellent Course!

von Faizan K

Sep 11, 2017

Really Good course... though sometimes the things are not that easy to understand.. it takes time to understand some concepts

von Chris A

Mar 14, 2018

This course is exceptional. The course gave me a wide introduction to Angular 2 and brought in Angular Material (UI Component framework). The instructor taught in a way that made sense and in a way that I could grasp the material - Thank you.

von Marc S L

Feb 15, 2018

good teacher, best lessons!

von Hardik A P

Mar 19, 2018

Nice context and content as well, as per my understanding i learnt most of aspect of the Angular. Thanks a lot.

von ELINGUI P U

Feb 16, 2018

Great teacher, realy funny the best course on the subject I know; Really recommend it.

von Veronica P

Feb 18, 2018

Excellent course! The professor explains the concepts in a very clear way. As an introductory Angular course, the content is very good. (The English subtitles have some mistakes, they should be checked).

von Ricardo M P

Oct 30, 2017

(y)

von Manuel G

Jun 26, 2018

A very good way to know how it works Angular

von Sri C G K

Jun 07, 2018

Excellent course. Wonderful Professor.

von Rafael R

Apr 27, 2018

Excellent course, contents and evaluations have been chosen to guarantee the best use of the course.

In Spanish: Excelente curso, los contenidos y las evaluaciones han sido elegidos para garantizar el mayor aprovechamiento del curso.

von pranay s k

Jul 06, 2018

amazing course , instructor is awesome , after completion of these course just fell in love with web development : ) Thank you so much sir : )

von Sebastian C B

Aug 23, 2017

I just have one thing to say: Dr. Muppala is the Bob Ross of Angular video classes.

von Muhammad U

Oct 14, 2017

its really great.

von Alluri S R K

Jun 20, 2018

Good course well explained in detail.

von nepuni

Sep 06, 2017

Awesome course for beginners