Chevron Left
Zurück zu Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.8
1,027 Bewertungen
290 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course concentrates mainly on Javascript based front-end frameworks, and in particular the Angular framework (Currently Ver. 6.x). This course will use Typescript for developing Angular application. Typescript features will be introduced in the context of Angular as part of the exercises. You will also get an introduction to the use of Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of Angular including components, directives and services. You will learn about data binding, Angular router and its use for developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing both template-driven forms and reactive forms. A quick introduction to Observables, reactive programming and RxJS in the context of Angular is included. You will then learn about Angular support for client-server communication through the HTTP client and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through Angular animation support and Angular testing rounds off the course. You must have either completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of front end web-UI frameworks to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript frameworks and the Angular framework - Be able to implement single page applications in Angular - Be able to use various Angular features including directives, components and services - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using Angular - Be able to use Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for designing responsive Angular applications - Be able to use Observables and RxJS in the context of Angular applications...

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Dec 23, 2017

One of the excellent courses I have taken. I learned a lot from this course. Really useful and very detailed.\n\nProf. Jogesh K. Muppala is a great instructor who has advanced teaching methods.

SS

Nov 29, 2018

This is a very good course on Angular whether you already have an experience with angular.js or only experience in javascript. This course provides with hands on experience with the concepts.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 287 Bewertungen für Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular

von Deleted A

Apr 18, 2019

One of the Best courses, I have gone through. Thanks to Jogesh sir.

von Ram d

Apr 21, 2019

nice

von Sai S M M

May 15, 2019

This course has been a great learning experience for me . A big thanks to Jogesh sir for teaching us all the key concepts of Angular . I strongly recommend this course to all who are willing to lean Angular Framework.

von Evgeniya B

Jun 18, 2019

Very helpful! Great teacher.

von shikher j

Jun 24, 2019

df

von Joel Q G d A

Jun 29, 2019

Awesome course!

von Cibi

Jul 20, 2019

Very good and complete course. Great teacher at the helm.

von Pranav P

Jul 26, 2019

Good Explanation and Exercise video

von Guruprasad H N

Jul 28, 2019

Excellent

von José R V J

Jul 29, 2019

The structure of the course is really good. It starts with a basic approach to understand some core features of angular, and gradually the instructor changes the implementation to explain some more complex concepts. The instructor also introduces some concepts of software design that are very important to know if you look for more advanced knowledge, he gives you some resources to start investigating in the right moment. Very thoughtful and well prepared course. Amazing work.

von RUSHIKESH N

Jul 30, 2019

Nice course it was!!

von Luigi H G

Aug 01, 2019

Excellent course

von Piyush

Aug 05, 2019

Excellent Teaching skills by instructor . Really enjoyed each and every session .

von Geanny H R

Aug 07, 2019

This is a great course to learn Angular

von osama o

May 19, 2019

i love the instructor as he simplify course material in an interesting way and never thought that i will gain this amount of information in this short period ( one month) Thanks from Heart my instructor and Coursera community

von Jegadeeswaran

Jun 03, 2019

Good Explanations with details.

von TATENDA Y G

May 19, 2019

H E A V Y :

I especially like the idea of hybrid mobile apps with a single code base;

Call this course an introduction to such...

von Sandeep K

Jun 07, 2019

Excellent explanations. Had a great time while learning.

von Abhishek K S

Jun 08, 2019

Best course to start with Angular :)

von Abhijeet R

Jun 08, 2019

This Course is really a magic. Thank you, Instructor for making such a beautiful course on Angular, one of the best angular courses i have ever been into. I am now able to use angular very well. It will definitely boost my career to a next level. Looking forward for more courses from the instructor.

von Dang A T

Aug 10, 2019

I have a good understanding about AngularJS through this course.

von Phạm L H L

Aug 11, 2019

Good

von Roman B

Aug 11, 2019

Excellent Courses!!!

von Nguyễn V T

Aug 12, 2019

This course is very useful for me