Chevron Left
Zurück zu Antisemitism: From Its Origins to the Present

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Antisemitism: From Its Origins to the Present von Yad Vashem

4.8
Sterne
39 Bewertungen
13 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, 50 leading scholars from all over the world will explore questions and issues relating to antisemitism including: what is antisemitism? How has it changed throughout history? Why can it be found among so many diverse cultures, and even among opposing ideologies? What happened to antisemitism after the Holocaust? How is antisemitism expressed today, and what are the main spheres in which it can be found?...

Top-Bewertungen

NH
17. Mai 2020

Thoroughly enjoyable course that taught me so much and gave me a framework with which to examine anti-Semitism and hate speech in general. Great stuff!

AT
5. Apr. 2020

This is an interesting course which explores important issues.

Filtern nach:

1 - 12 von 12 Bewertungen für Antisemitism: From Its Origins to the Present

von Neale H

18. Mai 2020

Thoroughly enjoyable course that taught me so much and gave me a framework with which to examine anti-Semitism and hate speech in general. Great stuff!

von Angela T

6. Apr. 2020

This is an interesting course which explores important issues.

von Flavia F

20. Okt. 2020

Thorough and illuminating. Highly recommended

von Marcílio M M

23. Aug. 2020

Very nice course!

von Michelle A

10. Sep. 2020

Hi,

This course is very informative especially for persons who are interested in learning about historical events. I would recommend it. However, during this course I had a few assignments/comments to complete so I clicked on reset schedules/assignments and unfortunately nothing was reset. I therefore continued to finish the course by viewing the rest of videos and reading the articles as I didn't get to complete a few assignments/comments.

von Jorge M

3. Dez. 2020

Fue una experiencia única y enriquecedora, una invitación constante a reflexionar sobre las causas y consecuencias de diferentes prejuicios personales y sociales.

von frank s a

20. Okt. 2020

Good Coursce but technical problems! 4 Points!

von Марат Б

21. Mai 2021

Шалом!

Дорогие друзья и организаторы данного курса!

Спасибо большое за уникальную возможность получить , ясную, четкую и структурную информацию ! Я сделал много важных выводов, особенно для меня как для евангельского христианина, стратегически важно было, получить качественную ,экспертную информацию.

Особая благодарность , за финансовую помощь, да благословит всех Господь.

von Philip J F

7. Mai 2021

A whirlwind course through anti-Judaism and anti-Semitism. There are areas that do not connect for example Paul's letter text to anti-Judaism but overall a good course. A Christian, like myself would need to check their reactions and respect the facts presented in this course.

von Mary E

25. Dez. 2020

Instructors are very knowledgeable about the subject of antisemitism and how it has progressed throughout the world. Highly recommend to anyone who desires to improve their knowledge about antisemitism.

von Luís F d S S

12. Aug. 2021

Very well structured course, with a varied and excellent panel of speakers. I learned a lot.

von Rocio d M T

10. Feb. 2021

Excellent material and panellists.