Chevron Left
Zurück zu API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
1,375 Bewertungen
255 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course gives you an introductory look at the Apigee API Platform and API Design in general. We'll cover topics such as how to properly navigate through the Apigee Edge UI as well as how to approach API design and ensure industry best practices are followed. We'll also go over the Apigee Technology Stack to ensure a full understanding of all the platform components. By taking this course, you'll come to have a high level understanding of APIs and will lay the foundation for the more detailed deep dive courses later in the specialization. All supplemental materials will be be provided for offline review. If you ever wanted to learn about Apigee and APIs in general, this is the course for you!...

Top-Bewertungen

AE

Sep 25, 2019

Very easy to pick up and understand. The in-depth design, while still beginner, is refined well and communicates best practices which helps API development get started on the right foot!

SR

Apr 29, 2019

Nice introduction to APIgee.\n\nLab instructions could have be more clear. When working behind corporate proxy, most of the setup wont work. A warning about the same would be great.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 253 Bewertungen für API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform

von Will W

Mar 06, 2018

Very nicely done. I have one suggestion -- the "node setup" command makes me enter my Apigee password on the command line in plain text and now it's in my terminal history. I'd recommend changing that so the user is prompted for the password and it is hidden. One other thing, also in the "node" setup command, make it clear that the user is to you their own Organization. I had to think twice and wonder, is there a special org that is set up for this course, or do I use my own org. I used my own, but it would be nice to make it clear in the instructions.

von Theodore B

Jan 30, 2019

All of the lessons were great and the instructors are awesome. I came in to the course with a general working knowledge of APIs and practices but, after this introductory course, I now feel like I understand the general explicit API concepts as well as the Apigee environment way better.

von Andre C

Apr 04, 2018

Great material. I would add just some information about the setup Lab to explain what has been done in each step. For me was like magic. I mean, i did see that all configurations and proxy were created but i really have no idea what was done.

von Pawan P

Sep 04, 2018

Thanks a lot for this very well designed course. Please add a little animation about the process flow which will help first time learners understand and memorize the concepts in a better way. Thanks a lot for this great course.

von KARTHICK

Dec 08, 2018

Perfect and Crispy course. I am an APIGEE developer for last 2 years , started my development with no training .this course was a good refresher and was able to relate and associate our development standards.

von Girish M

Oct 10, 2019

This course is direct from google and very simply designed that will help you jump start in the shortest time possible. Great content and simplicity. Keep it simple - something that google is known for.

von Andrew E

Sep 25, 2019

Very easy to pick up and understand. The in-depth design, while still beginner, is refined well and communicates best practices which helps API development get started on the right foot!

von Santosh K R

Apr 29, 2019

Nice introduction to APIgee.

Lab instructions could have be more clear. When working behind corporate proxy, most of the setup wont work. A warning about the same would be great.

von Tenzing N W

May 28, 2018

Brief but to the point. Tells what API developers need to hear ( maybe listen) and gives enough pointers where to refer to the docs. A great starter course for APIGEE journey.

von Dagoberto A

Aug 25, 2018

Great general overview of the APIGEE Edge platform. Also covers some basic API design concepts with a very light touch on common practices encouraged by APIGEE.

von Anand S

May 03, 2019

Excellent overview of API development ! absolutely easy to follow and involved coursework . Perhaps more exercises would make it even better.

von Edson J R d M

Sep 10, 2019

This course was very important to me to improve my knowledge regarding APIs mainly for a system to build and maintain the APIs project!

von Fredwin R

Feb 15, 2020

Muy bueno, la explicación es muy clara y especifica, mucha practica lo cual permite evidenciar lo aprendido. Recomendado ampliamente.

von Daryl E

Oct 09, 2018

Gives you a basic understanding of Apigee and also gets you setup with the tools you need to learn more in the follow up classes.

von Ankur S

Nov 03, 2019

Great course and great instructors. This is an amazing course for people starting with Apigee and wants to learn basics first.

von Stefan S R

Nov 12, 2019

Curso prático com informações precisas. Demonstrou de forma clara as várias possibilidades existentes na plataforma Apigee.

von Isaias G T

Mar 05, 2020

Excelente, te da una vista general y te da las bases con los fundamentos para seguir avanzando como ApiGee Engineer.

von B

Aug 05, 2019

API Design is very well thought out and is comparable in adequacy to GCPs Network Specialization courses!

von Stefano A

Jan 20, 2020

Basic introductory course. Nonetheless really well done, with the right concepts passed very effectively

von Deleted A

Oct 28, 2019

a great course. simplified professional content and great presentation

Integrated coverage of all aspects

von Shashank M

Dec 07, 2018

All the videos are pure and clear knowledge sans any useless info. Clear and to the point which is rare.

von Daniel C

Jun 01, 2019

Buen curso excelente para comenzar a usar APIgee Edge como base teorica luego continuar con Curso #2

von Deepak M

Apr 04, 2019

The intructors for this course were absolutely fantastic. It was quick and very resourceful.

von Sridhar G

Sep 10, 2018

Very well organized. One minor suggestions to hall all documents in one place would be more

von Suraj R

Feb 27, 2019

This course is giving an introduction to all the concepts required for APIGEE Developement